Home  >  Reviews  >  Large Appliances Reviews  >  ZOKOP Commercial Ice Maker Machine 11-18 Minutes Quick Ice Making Cycle 150lbs/24h Storing Ice 24lbs Reviews
Reviews of ZOKOP Commercial Ice Maker Machine 11-18 Minutes Quick Ice Making Cycle 150lbs/24h Storing Ice 24lbs
5 5 37

Customer Reviews(37)

by A***s on August 21, 2021


Great Product!

Plenty of ice for the needs of the house!


by E***a on August 19, 2021


Very good, make lots of ice

Ordered this for our drivers break room. 50 plus driver use this to put ice in their coolers for their 10-12 hour shift in Florida.


by A***y on July 16, 2021


Arrived early!

Cant say much other than fantastic. The instruction on how to set the temp ...


by X***n on July 15, 2021


Great machine for the money!

Excellent Ice maker. Makes more that enough ice


by V***t on July 13, 2021


Needs better instructions

Does hold as much as you think.


by U***y on July 12, 2021


Ice maker great

Great machine, Great price. Works 100% as advertised.


by A***e on July 10, 2021


Amazing little ice maker

Great ice maker - we used it all summer while the family was home during Covid quarantine. Before buying this ice maker, we were buying several bags of ice per week. It's nice to have it at home.


by C***n on June 30, 2021


Great Product, works well

Ice, Ice, Baby - it works GREAT


by P***s on June 20, 2021


Good quality at a good price

The company is trying to do the right thing


by B***n on June 16, 2021


Attach using garden hose

Everything was as it was stated to be. Shipping was on time and product in good shape.


by E***g on June 08, 2021


Worth the buy!

Like most reviewers we found translated instruction manual of limited help....


by D***d on June 07, 2021


It do give 100LBS even day

the depth should be larger than width


by J***s on June 06, 2021


Works great !

I cannot figure out how to turn off decent blue light.


by L***e on May 30, 2021


One person found this helpful

I liked the size of the unit, the small pump, the look of the stainless steel.


by M***d on May 25, 2021


Good Small Duty Machine

Easy to get hooked up and running. As of right now it makes more ice and faster than what is needed. Would buy again for sure.


by J***d on May 23, 2021


Ice maker for drinks only

Awesome Ice Maker for the price


by J***n on May 22, 2021


buen producto

It makes plenty of ice very impressed with the machine


by N***y on April 26, 2021


Great little ice maker!

Took awhile to install the instructions weren't very easy to read and costumer service never picked up.


by C***k on April 25, 2021


Perfect size for the river

Just the right size for my home.


by C***r on April 23, 2021


Perfect for a small office

Not name brand but makes perfect ice.


by Z***n on April 20, 2021


Nice, easy and great value

With small volume needs great machine


by C***t on April 04, 2021


works without much hassle

Good ice machine for price so far


by J***e on March 30, 2021


Great Product

Easy Installation and drain pump included with machine


by J***r on March 27, 2021


Much Better than expected

Clean looking small and compact


by C***d on March 25, 2021


Nice ice maker

Convenient ice machine for small business


by K***n on March 17, 2021


Great in a glass or a cooler

Easy setup and very fast high quality ice production


by B***a on March 11, 2021


Happy customer

We have purchased 5 of these units and they are working wonderfully. We were surprised at how easy they were to install as well, we were replacing other ice machines so we didn't have to plumb anything.


by V***n on March 01, 2021


Great Purchase

this was a lot smaller than we thought, but able to make it work.


by B***k on February 25, 2021


This Ice Maker is allsome .

Great machine great price great seller


by J***y on February 15, 2021


Ice maker

like the design and ease of use

1 2 >