Home  >  Reviews
title
4.9 5 24897

Reviews

4.9 out of 5


UBesGoo Kids Belt Swing Children Swing Set Replacement w/ Chain,Heavy Duty 660Lbs,Pink
By B***h
January 17, 2032
Heavy duty
Great quality, very sturdy
UBesGoo Kids Belt Swing Children Swing Set Replacement w/ Chain,Heavy Duty 660Lbs,Red
By S***l
January 17, 2031
Good for swingers!
My 4 year old grand daughters love it.
UBesGoo Kids Belt Swing Children Swing Set Replacement w/ Chain,Heavy Duty 660Lbs,Blue
By B***n
January 17, 2030
Swing
This swing is just like a park swing.
UBesGoo High Bucket Toddler Swing Seat with Coated Chains,Yellow
By M***l
January 17, 2029
Super Swing Seat
Very soft yet sturdy and comfortable baby seat
UBesGoo High Bucket Toddler Swing Seat with Coated Chains,Blue
By A***e
January 17, 2028
Looks great
It's nice and deep so my kid feels secure.
UBesGoo 3 in 1 Kids Tricycle Pedal Trike Toddler Training Bicycle for 2-6 Years,Blue
By B***y
January 17, 2023
Excellent
Excellent choice for toddler
Artisasset Single Panel Wrought Iron Geometric Pattern Fireplace Screen Black
By R***r
May 01, 2022
Do not purchase!
This product was sturdy enough but it was terribly painted as you can see in the photo looks like someone just slapped paint on it. It's ugly and looks terrible. Do not recommend. I am going to have to spray paint it myself or pay to return it.
UBesGoo 61" Wooden Chicken Coop House Rabbit Wood Hutch Poultry Cage For Small Animal
By M***n
April 30, 2022
Dont waste your money
Fairly easy to assemble but thought this would be more sturdy for price. Multiple wood pieces were stripped or damaged. Tray does not fit properly in alot and drops without any weight on it.
UBesGoo 61" Wooden Chicken Coop House Rabbit Wood Hutch Poultry Cage For Small Animal
By E***n
April 30, 2022
Too small for chickens
So I didn't read the reviews in time before purchasing this but just like everyone else, the unit is very small. Luckily, my 4 chicks are only 3 months old and can walk around inside of it but that's all.
UBesGoo Multifunction Sturdy Plastic Storage Organizer Shelves,White
By M***e
April 30, 2022
I think the manual can be optimized.
UBesGoo 28" Pet Club Cat Tree Condo House Scratcher Furniture with Hammock Toy
By D***n
April 29, 2022
For kittens
May adult cats cannot fit in either of the hammocks. Very disappointed.
UBesGoo 68-Inch Cat Tree Multi Level Tall Tower Cat Toys for Play Time Sleeping Climbing Gray
By H***y
April 28, 2022
Needs padding in the box compartment.
I like it. It went together well. The main compartments is bare with no padding. I carpeted mine but cats could get splinters easily. Hopefully they fix it.
UBesGoo 30x 20 Comfort Anti-Fatigue Kitchen Floor Mat Rug,Leather&Foam&Anti Slip,Cyan
By F***x
April 27, 2022
Helps me relieve fatigue from long standing work, I've been looking for it for a long time, but it's late and a little unpleasant.
UBesGoo Entryway Bench Shoe Rack Storage Organizer with Cushion and 2 Drawers for Living Room Bedroom, Old Pine
By P***g
April 27, 2022
Nice bench for small entryways
Great quality, color like in picture.
UBesGoo Fashion Freestanding Tall Bathroom Storage Cabinet with Open and Concealed Shelves for Living Room, Bedroom, Gray Finish
By S***a
April 27, 2022
New home perfect, and I think loves it
Easy to assemble and really good quality love it
UBesGoo Pet Play House 60" Cat Tree Scratcher Condo Furniture
By K***t
April 26, 2022
Too narrow for adult cats to traverse up & down
I had to modify the layout so that my adult cats could climb up & down. One cat is heavy, so I expected him to have trouble. The other is average size and very athletic and she still hesitated, especially going down. It needs to have parts sticking out along the way so that they can climb in stages instead of being expected to claw their way to the top and leap the whole way down like kittens or young adults.
Artisasset Single Panel Wrought Iron Geometric Pattern Fireplace Screen Black
By S***a
April 26, 2022
Meh
I didn't like but i had already thrown away the box to return
UBesGoo 28x20 inch LED Lighted Bathroom Mirror Silvered Wall Mounted Mirror with Touch Button,Anti Fog and IP67 Waterproof Square Mirror,Three Colors Adjustable
By P***a
April 26, 2022
When I received the mirror, I realized that I didn't read the description and the size that I purchased, unfortunately!
UBesGoo 6 Volt Electric Bumper Car Kids Toy with Lights,Remote Control- Pink
By P***s
April 26, 2022
Kids a little cheaper
My baby love kt she love getting dizzy
UBesGoo 32"x24'' LED Wall-Mounted Rectangular Mirror Bathroom Vanity Makeup Illuminated Mirror W/Touch Button Silver
By A***r
April 25, 2022
Good-looking, good quality, but the style is not quite suitable for my room
Artisasset 3-Panel Retro Filigree Pattern Fireplace Screen Bronze
By E***y
April 25, 2022
Received Used Product
The screen we received had stains and appeared to be used. We are returning.
UBesGoo 6 Volt Electric Bumper Car Kids Toy with Lights,Remote Control- Pink
By M***s
April 25, 2022
The grandchildren love it
Great toy for two year old but very loud
UBesGoo 28" Pet Club Cat Tree Condo House Scratcher Furniture with Hammock Toy
By L***y
April 24, 2022
Very small, for petite cats only!
Easy to assemble, seems fairly sturdy although not "heavy duty" by any stretch. This is for petite cats only. Our little 8 pound guy can sort of fit, but our 12 pounder can only sit in the condo and can't climb at all. Very disappointed and would not recommend unless you have kittens or very small cats.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 829 830 >