Home  >  Reviews  >  Large Appliances Reviews  >  ZOKOP 1400W Dual-Mode Electric Space Heater Freestanding Fireplace, Black Reviews
Reviews of ZOKOP 1400W Dual-Mode Electric Space Heater Freestanding Fireplace, Black
5 5 23

Customer Reviews(23)

by T***t on July 15, 2021


Staple piece of family room!

The perfect addition to make a master bedroom a cozy retreat. We elected to just use the glass rocks.


by A***s on July 15, 2021


One person found this helpful

We are so happy with our purchase. I have already recommended this fireplace to our friends.


by W***n on June 05, 2021


Installed in real fireplace!

Easy to install and was delivered quickly.


by C***n on June 05, 2021


Great buy and a nice fireplace

Love my new fireplace!!! I was installed with no problems and it heats our whole great room!


by E***n on May 30, 2021


Beautiful Electric Fireplace

dimensions don't allow for the little rubber feet on bottom- you have to remove these to fit it in.


by J***d on May 30, 2021


Easy, customizable, heats well

Great Electric Fireplace, very easy to install & you feel the heat 5 mins after starting it.


by S***a on May 23, 2021


Video shows sound and colors

I had to build out the wall to make it sit flush. Just finished it, It looks great. went in easily .


by B***n on May 23, 2021


Great price and great product

Looks great with realistic visual and sound from blower. Fits into existing fireplace insert.


by O***y on April 28, 2021


works great and looks great.

Great Insert... looks AMAZING ... very good quality, accurate measurements. Picture speaks for itself


by L***a on April 28, 2021


Beautiful Electric Fireplace!

I will update my review when done installing the fireplace I absolutely love it very realistic


by J***r on February 22, 2021


Great product at a good price

As advertised. Looks nice in basement rec room.


by J***g on January 23, 2021


Motor coach fireplace install

Built custom frame and surround for it and it turned out great. Easy to install, simple to use.


by C***y on January 18, 2021


Fantastic electric fireplace!

This electric fire place works perfectly and has completely changed the feel of our living room.


by E***l on January 15, 2021


Very happy with this purchase

Looks very sleek and modern with crystals. Optional logs are a bit cheesy so I skipped those...


by L***r on January 12, 2021


i love it! shipping was great

I love it!!!! Definitely heating my over 600sqf living room. Very quiet and beautiful ambience.


by F***r on January 08, 2021


Beautiful. Easy to install.

Build a wall out to recess it and my wife loves it, uses it every day. Happy wife so I love it too


by T***r on January 03, 2021


Excellent electric fireplace

Great quality for the price. Electrician had no problem installing. Love that it comes with remote.


by Z***h on January 03, 2021


Great cheap electric fireplace

I am very pleased with this purchase. I love that this fireplace comes with so many options.


by M***r on December 23, 2020


Excellent Product and Company

The fireplace is beautiful. The flame is very realistic. It puts out good heat and us very quiet


by N***e on December 12, 2020


Awesome Electric Fireplace!!!

Product works and looks great. Installation was not easy, I had to pay a professional to install.


by M***a on November 25, 2020


Beautiful Electric Fireplace.

Classic and modern looking especially with brick face in the living area.Helped warm up a cozy space.


by N***y on November 11, 2020


Far exceeded my expectations

We built a slate covered enclosure. It looks great. We love it. Great addition to our livingroom.


by H***e on October 25, 2020


Consider installation options

Plenty of heat and the fire looks more realistic than any other electric fireplace I had look at.

1