Home  >  Reviews  >  Large Appliances Reviews  >  ZOKOP 13000BTU Overhead Air Mobile Portable Refrigeration Air Conditioner ABS Cooling Heating Dehumidification Fan White Reviews
Reviews of ZOKOP 13000BTU Overhead Air Mobile Portable Refrigeration Air Conditioner ABS Cooling Heating Dehumidification Fan White
4.8 5 12

Customer Reviews(12)

by A***y on March 29, 2021


Great AC, cools room down well!

We've only been using it for about 30 minutes, but so far, it's working great! We bought it to use at a family reunion at a retreat that doesn't have AC. highly recommended .


by C***a on March 23, 2021


Easy to install, cools very well

This AC is outstanding. Works incredibly well and is awesome value for money. Keeps my bedroom very comfortable and allows me to sleep well again in the depths of summer.


by S***n on March 18, 2021


Covenient A/C

this Air Conditioner was very easy to install,The unit cools very well and I like the fact that if I don't want the room that cool I can just switch it over to fan mode. The filter is easy to clean and I can easily move it into the closet when cooler weather sets in.


by K***s on March 18, 2021


Easy install and strong unit

This AC unit was super quick and easy to set up. If you don't have AC or want to cool down an area to a comfortable temperature, I highly recommend this unit.


by S***d on March 15, 2021


Works well, seems to be quality made

I like the unit it is fairly slim and small compared to other units and it blows cold right from the beginning after about one minute, has a remote control and seems to work really well, I am happy with this unit and the purchase.


by H***l on March 13, 2021


Rooms are nice and cold!!!!

Needed a portable A/C for my large bedroom. This product is working very well for me --comfortably cools my bedroom in about 20 minutes. Keeps it cool on low thereafter.


by Q***m on March 13, 2021


Cool and comfortable.

I love this! It came assembled so all i had to do was take it out of the box and plug it in! I use this for my apartment and within minutes my apartment was completely cool.


by A***y on March 12, 2021


Works great!!

Easy installation. We bought it for a garage and it is working great! Remote control. Timer .


by C***r on March 05, 2021


Portable air conditioner

Easy to install. Very powerful but quiet. Cools my bedroom, even on lowest setting. Fan works very well too.


by J***s on March 28, 2020


Feeling Cool

This air conditioner runs great. It keep the bedroom at a very cool temp. I love the additional features that come with this unit, and when it gets too cold at night, I love having the remote next to my bed so I don't have to get up.


by I***n on March 24, 2020


Nice and cool

Have been using this unit in CA for a few months and very thankful to have it!. Provides great cool air, and doesn't break the bank on our energy bills - which was a big surprise.


by J***) on March 24, 2020


Highly recommended

Ok so I purchased this unit, a few hiccups before I could use it, but it's up and running and I love it! I especially like the fact that it comes with everything no need to purchase anything!

1