Home  >  Reviews  >  Furniture1 Reviews  >  UBesGoo Vanity Set with Touch Screen Mirror, 3 Color Lighting Modes, Dressing Table with 4 Sliding Drawers, Modern Bedroom Makeup Table and Cushioned Stool Set White Color Reviews
Reviews of UBesGoo Vanity Set with Touch Screen Mirror, 3 Color Lighting Modes, Dressing Table with 4 Sliding Drawers, Modern Bedroom Makeup Table and Cushioned Stool Set White Color
5 5 32

Customer Reviews(32)

by B***a on September 07, 2021


Beautiful Vanity Set

Excellent price for excellent item.


by H***h on July 19, 2021


would recommend

This vanity was a good value for what you get. It was very easy to set up, the different light settings are good. Would recommend it.


by H***y on July 17, 2021


Beautiful vanity

Perfect for a small bedroom.. easy clean just love it!


by A***a on July 15, 2021


Lovely dressing table

quite sturdy and my granddaughter loves it.


by R***a on July 08, 2021


Good value for money

Looks great. Even better than the item pictures. Fairly quick to construct


by W***s on July 02, 2021


Just what she needed

Absolutely love. Just the right size


by P***y on June 10, 2021


daughter loves it

Took a while to assemble, but the instructions were very strait forward and easy to understand


by E***a on June 03, 2021


I very pleased with it

Such a great deal. I put all my makeup in the drawers. Helps me so much with organization.


by H***y on May 19, 2021


Cute!

My teenage daughter loves this vanity. She was able to assemble it herself in a few hours.


by K***n on May 12, 2021


Love it!! Looks amazing !!!!!

it's rlly nice i love it!!! love the size, the mirror, n the drawers !!


by D***e on May 04, 2021


Good quality

Really pleased with my purchase as did various price/quality comparison with other websites. Looks good and fits perfect in a small room!


by F***n on April 30, 2021


I absolutely love it

Took a little time to put together, but good quality and looks great


by W***w on April 26, 2021


Exactly what I wanted.

Great makeup table


by L***r on April 18, 2021


I love this vanity! Exactly what I wanted.


by S***y on March 23, 2021


Great for small spaces!

Bought this for my wife. We have a small apartment and the vanity fits perfectly in small area. Super power light and cozy chair. Works great!


by P***e on March 19, 2021


This desk fits perfectly in the spot I needed it.

I feel like I'm getting ready for a movie set, it's perfect size how I expected..! Easy to ensamble too no brainy!


by L***e on March 14, 2021


I am giving it five stars

I love the mirror, I feel like a movie start!


by M***y on March 02, 2021


I love this vanity.

Beautiful, absolutely gorgeous


by P***t on February 22, 2021


Amazing simple yet fancy vanity!

It arrived sooner than expected ,So glad I purchased this! Thank you!


by S***t on February 20, 2021


Amazing

really good product. Love it!


by N***e on February 18, 2021


Really good quality dressing table, takes a while to put together but well worth it once it is!


by T***a on February 15, 2021


I love it

I've always wanted a vanity. It's perfect. Easy to assemble. Did it myself in about 40 minutes. Well made parts. Beautiful mirror. I love it!


by L***e on February 09, 2021


Well. I love this vanity.

Love it! Just moved in and had extra space to the vanity. I would recommend, the drawers are accommodating.


by L***h on February 09, 2021


My daughter loves!! It's a little smaller than planned but still perfect for her room and the lights are very bright


by S***n on February 07, 2021


I love this vanity table.

It's a beautiful and perfect size. It took me about 30 mins to put it together.


by M***x on January 25, 2021


beautiful

I bought this for my daughter for birthday and she loves it. Its so beautiful.


by J***e on November 29, 2020


I'm obsessed.

Super easy to put together and looks great. The drawers are a good size, the lights are bright, the stool is comfortable and a good height.


by L***n on November 28, 2020


the lights are bright

This product is exactly what I wanted


by M***s on November 23, 2020


Super simple to build. It's perfect!

Fit perfectly in the only space I had in my room. I love it.


by R***a on November 22, 2020


so happy with it!

I bought this for my 15 year old daughter and she is sooo happy. It's the right size for her and it's very sturdy

1 2 >