Home  >  Reviews  >  Large Appliances Reviews  >  ZOKOP Portable Steel Charcoal BBQ Grill and Offset Smoker Outdoor for Camping, Black Reviews
Reviews of ZOKOP Portable Steel Charcoal BBQ Grill and Offset Smoker Outdoor for Camping, Black
4.9 5 73

Customer Reviews(73)

by H***h on November 18, 2021


I will be purchasing more.

I've done a lot of research and used various charcoal grills over the years and this one doesn't disappoint. No fancy controls-- just the grill, coals, and the chef. High quality, nice looking, and gets the job done!


by F***a on November 04, 2021


Great for the price.

This is one product I would highly recommend purchasing due to the price to value ratio. Enjoyable for the whole family!


by G***r on November 04, 2021


It was better than I thought!

This was a very good grill for the price. I don't like storing propane so I got this charcoal grill instead.


by S***d on November 01, 2021


great product worthy of 5 stars.

easy to maneuver, easy to clean, did a great job, and was priced competitively. My husband, who was the one I bought the grill for, was very pleased with it.


by B***y on October 28, 2021


easy to transport

Purchased as a gift. It was very easy to assemble, easy to transport and made a great gift. Price point was very reasonable.


by F***x on October 24, 2021


So far worth the money!

This seems well made and durable.


by L***e on October 21, 2021


I love how it works and looks

This was easy to assemble. When we got it set up, it heats up and maintains temps. The size is just right and stores nicely.


by M***l on October 18, 2021


satisfied with this Purchase.

It looks great and was very easy to set up, customer service was outstanding. Would definitely buy again.


by A***a on October 17, 2021


Good decision to buy this one.

Love It and Clean Up Isn't Difficult.


by C***f on October 11, 2021


looks good!

Love it. Been using it continuously since it was delivered. Great buy!


by W***n on October 08, 2021


This a a great piece.

This is my first charcoal grill and I am happy. Charcoal provides a more even intense heat than propane with a better flavor.


by B***a on October 06, 2021


Very satisfied with the purchase!

So yeah. This grill is as great as everyone says it is. Easy to assemble. Easy to clean. Well made.


by R***l on September 28, 2021


We're very happy with it so far.

This is a 16 month review. We have used this grill over 30 times and it is the best overall grill I have ever used or owned.


by D***t on September 28, 2021


very happy and very satisfied

It is the perfect size and clean up is easy. So far definitely worth the price.


by G***y on September 27, 2021


It was easy to put together, just follow the instructions.


by V***n on September 25, 2021


Love the look of this.

I grilled burgers on this and they were amazing. I bought this one over the more pricey new one because its not necessary.


by J***k on September 25, 2021


I'm pleased

Was pretty easy to assemble… Great product exactly as described worth the price.


by E***n on September 24, 2021


The quality is great and it's beautiful

This was exactly what we were looking for, so very happy! We will be ordering another one soon


by G***r on September 22, 2021


Purchased as a gift. It was very easy to assemble, easy to transport and made a great gift. Price point was very reasonable.


by D***e on September 17, 2021


Amazing find just what we needed

I love this grill! Wasnt hard to put together. And its very beautifully made.


by R***a on September 07, 2021


Really nice colors

It was easy to put together, just follow the instructions.


by A***e on September 06, 2021


It looks great and was very easy to set up, customer service was outstanding. Would definitely buy again.


by D***e on September 05, 2021


wonderful product!

It was awesome . We put together ourselves n it was way more simpler than we expected.


by P***l on September 01, 2021


Overall great chair!

I didn't use it yet but it looks good


by D***s on June 17, 2021


Great grill for easy cook out set up.


by V***a on May 26, 2021


It is the perfect size and clean up is easy. So far definitely worth the price.


by A***a on May 16, 2021


Perfect for what we need!

Excellent... started up right away


by C***n on May 12, 2021


Great grill, exactly what we wanted in a small grill.


by W***a on May 07, 2021


Well made, easy assembly! Have used yet, but seems straight forward!


by L***a on April 04, 2021


Love It and Clean Up Isn't Difficult.

1 2 3 >