Home  >  Reviews  >  Large Appliances Reviews  >  ZOKOP 1500W Portable Electric Fireplace Stove Heater Great for Bedroom, Living Room, Oiffice Reviews
Reviews of ZOKOP 1500W Portable Electric Fireplace Stove Heater Great for Bedroom, Living Room, Oiffice
5 5 23

Customer Reviews(23)

by G***y on July 23, 2021


Perfect addition!

Worth it! Looks great and at a great price. We but them in a facility we are building and are so happy with the final product.


by T***y on July 19, 2021


installation was easy

Everyone loves the look of this unit. It flames look realistic and it completes our wall perfectly.


by S***- on July 15, 2021


Looks real nice

i love it! shipping was great, came fast and was well packaged. a lot of glass and nothing broke. it makes the whole room that much more cozy! yey!


by R***a on July 15, 2021


Really nice unit

It was everything as described. Looks awesome, flame looks great and installed with no problems. It gave the man cave a real up to date look.


by C***s on July 09, 2021


Fun and it heats!

I love this fireplace. The heat out out is great and the flames look realistic! Assembled and ready to go! I highly recommend!


by A***e on July 08, 2021


Easy to install

Excellent product! I live in a warm climate, so heat output isn't a big deal - this is all decorative for me. Looks fantastic in our living room.


by B***e on June 23, 2021


Pretty fireplace

We bought this fireplace about a year and I love it. as far as looks I would give it a 5 stars, however the heating aspect is good not great!


by U***) on June 16, 2021


Very impressed.

Very easy to install. The heat output warms our bedroom very well. It is on the cold side of the house. Only takes about 20 minutes and it toasty.


by S***n on June 05, 2021


Realistic flames.

Looks so nice in my living room, heat function works very well, the various lights go well with room moods. Would buy again


by B***. on June 03, 2021


Works wonderful

It is a great product with excellent presentation and finishes. The attention and response time of the distributor makes it an excellent purchase


by C***y on May 15, 2021


Easy to assemble

We built our own entertainment center and recessed this inside of it. It looked even better than I hoped, and put out great heat.


by H***i on May 11, 2021


Worth the money

AMAZING! I'm in love with this fireplace. I am still in the construction phase, but will post a picture of my completed project after I'm done.


by M***) on April 28, 2021


10/10 cozy factor

Love all the options: three color of flames, multiple flame brightness and either the wood or crystal look. Great size as well.


by B***l on April 06, 2021


It' a very nice unit.

This fireplace has a realistic look and the heat output is great. Had a faux brick wall constructed to mount it. A great addition to our cozy home!!!


by B***s on March 02, 2021


Easy to install.

Added to our bedroom. Very happy with the look and ease of use with the remote control. We use more for ambiance than for heating.


by G***a on January 29, 2021


Great fireplace!

We love everything about this little fireplace! It isperfect in our family room and add some the touch of coziness we were after!


by F***y on January 18, 2021


Simply Gorgeous!

Installed in our RV...so far we love it. Heats up enough to take off the chill. Pretty display. Fit the opening with very little modification.


by A***e on January 12, 2021


Great fireplace.

We just had our faux chimney finished our electric fireplace installed. We love it! Didn''t take long to install and is extremely easy to use.


by C***r on December 23, 2020


So far, so good!

Give some thought to the right size before ordering. Built a "bump-out" to enclose it and put in a dedicated line for the fireplace and the TV.


by O***n on December 21, 2020


Quality product

The company promptly answered my questions and their customer service was excellent. The fireplace is working excellently and we are very happy.


by C***e on December 12, 2020


Clean and modern

Unit performed as expected. Directions were clear and it worked just like it was supposed too. Very good looking fireplace and easy to operate.


by A***m on November 25, 2020


Great Product A+

This piece was beautiful. We built a wall Just to accommodate it.. it looks beautiful. . It camr packed with safe handing and priced just right


by P***n on November 25, 2020


Very classy look!

Love this fireplace. Warms up our lanai when it gets cold and damp. Pretty to look at as well. Had it installed with no issues.

1