Home  >  Reviews  >  Large Appliances Reviews  >  ZOKOP Portable Charcoal Grill for Outdoor Grilling 14 Inch, Red Reviews
Reviews of ZOKOP Portable Charcoal Grill for Outdoor Grilling 14 Inch, Red
5 5 26

Customer Reviews(26)

by Z***h on November 14, 2021


Priced very reasonably!

Best grill ever! Space saver, cooks well and I am very satisfied with my purchase!


by B***e on November 07, 2021


Love it.Great buy!

Love it. Been using it continuously since it was delivered. Great buy!


by R***n on October 18, 2021


Very satisfied. Thanks!

Love my grill can't wait to cook on it


by J***a on October 15, 2021


This has to be the BEST purchase

I love this grill! Wasnt hard to put together. And its very beautifully made.


by J***e on October 10, 2021


plan to buy at least one more.

I purchased this grill for my hubby for our up coming anniversary and he loves it, he has already made the first of many family meals on it.


by E***h on October 07, 2021


Only wish I had ordered it sooner!

Quick set up and amazing product


by L***e on October 07, 2021


I love my grill. Its just the right size.


by S***r on October 03, 2021


I have owned two of these and love them.

Was pretty easy to assemble… Great product exactly as described worth the price.


by S***h on October 02, 2021


it looks good

I didn't use it yet but it looks good


by M***a on October 02, 2021


Really nice charcoal grill for its price easy to assemble


by N***a on September 19, 2021


Great and quality product, worth the price


by D***e on September 13, 2021


Great and easy to put together


by E***n on September 12, 2021


everything I had hoped they would be.

It was awesome . We put together ourselves n it was way more simpler than we expected.


by M***n on September 03, 2021


I like it. Would recommend

He loves and it cooks great! We have used it twice already! Thank you


by C***n on March 22, 2021


This thing is great!!

Nice grill! I would recommend this item.


by W***a on March 03, 2021


Enjoying the look and weight of the grill.


by G***e on February 26, 2021


Good quality and beautiful design,this is perfect size for my family, easy install and easy to clean it.Great forcontrolling the temperature of your food


by Q***e on February 25, 2021


high-quality

Great housewarming gift for a friend. They love it


by B***r on February 19, 2021


Cool product

Works very well, very portable, well-built, grilled hamburgers hotdogs steaks very well


by K***y on February 18, 2021


Great deal for the money

Lightweight!


by C***n on February 02, 2021


Very convenient to use and cooks amazingly.


by K***e on January 29, 2021


I just got my grill yesterday and so glad! I grilled today and it is convenient and cooks great! Thank you


by C***t on January 25, 2021


I love this!

This little grill is perfect for cooking for one, having lots of room to do meat entree and vegetable side dishes. It's light enough to be portable but the design itself makes using it anywhere with ease.


by O***c on January 15, 2021


Would buy again without hesitation.

Perfect size for 2 people. Love it !!!! Small n manageable


by A***e on January 08, 2021


I bought this a month ago am so exited to use it tonight for burgers.


by J***t on January 02, 2021


Love it. Good for a small family.

1