Home  >  Reviews  >  Tools & Hardware Reviews  >  Large Appliances Reviews
title
4.8 5 24071

Large Appliances Reviews

4.8 out of 5


UBesGoo Kids Belt Swing Children Swing Set Replacement w/ Chain,Heavy Duty 660Lbs,Pink
By Bertram Smith
January 17, 2032
Heavy duty
Great quality, very sturdy
UBesGoo Kids Belt Swing Children Swing Set Replacement w/ Chain,Heavy Duty 660Lbs,Red
By Stanford Noel
January 17, 2031
Good for swingers!
My 4 year old grand daughters love it.
UBesGoo Kids Belt Swing Children Swing Set Replacement w/ Chain,Heavy Duty 660Lbs,Blue
By Ben Landon
January 17, 2030
Swing
This swing is just like a park swing.
UBesGoo High Bucket Toddler Swing Seat with Coated Chains,Yellow
By Merle Gabriel
January 17, 2029
Super Swing Seat
Very soft yet sturdy and comfortable baby seat
UBesGoo High Bucket Toddler Swing Seat with Coated Chains,Blue
By Andrew More
January 17, 2028
Looks great
It's nice and deep so my kid feels secure.
UBesGoo Kids Wooden Sandbox Play House For Bakcyard With Adjustable Canopy And Bench Seats
By Spring Mat(h)ilda
January 17, 2025
Nice sandbox
Easy to assemble
UBesGoo 3PCS Purple Luggage Travel Set Bag ABS Trolley Hard Shell Suitcase w/TSA lock,Carry-On, with Wheels
By Haley
April 29, 2023
Sustainability!
Very durable. Still looks new after being roughed up by the baggage handlers at airports.Worth it for its price.
UBesGoo 65x36x14" 5 Layer Commercial Adjustable Wire Metal Shelf Shelving Rack Rolling
By Ruth
April 28, 2023
Bought to better utilize the space in a small laundry room closet that had no shelves. Easy to assemble, fit perfectly! Very happy with my purchase!
UBesGoo 3PCS Purple Luggage Travel Set Bag ABS Trolley Hard Shell Suitcase w/TSA lock,Carry-On, with Wheels
By Eunice
April 28, 2023
Large Capacit
This suitcase is sturdy and light. Very nice quality and very good price.
UBesGoo 3PCS Purple Luggage Travel Set Bag ABS Trolley Hard Shell Suitcase w/TSA lock,Carry-On, with Wheels
By Augustine
April 28, 2023
These suitcases are sturdy and move very well.Very roomy. Cut down the number of bags I needed.
UBesGoo Bamboo Shoe Cabinet Entryway Bench Shoe Storage Rack with Foldable Shelf for Bedroom Living Room Hallway Home Office, 24.8 x 11.6 x 18.9 inch, Natural
By Doyle
April 27, 2023
It holds all the essentials that I need when I'm go out. Plus the brown wood goes with the color theme of my entry too. Very nice color and easy assembly. A nice room update for my foyer.
UBesGoo 3PCS Purple Luggage Travel Set Bag ABS Trolley Hard Shell Suitcase w/TSA lock,Carry-On, with Wheels
By Sarah
April 24, 2023
Nice suitcase.
Have used this on one trip so far, but it went well.No damage. well packed. simple but classy.
UBesGoo 65x36x14" 5 Layer Commercial Adjustable Wire Metal Shelf Shelving Rack Rolling
By Alvin
April 23, 2023
Wonderful shelving - strong and sturdy and so easy to assemble! Dimensions as advertised.
UBesGoo Under Sink Storage Bathroom Vanity with 2 Doors Traditional Bathroom Cabinet Space Saver Organizer 23.6" x 11.4" x 23.6" (L x W x H) White (pedestal sink)
By Gabriel
April 22, 2023
So cute! Great find, sturdy and easy to put together. Really easy to put together and looks great! Great buy!!!
UBesGoo Under Sink Storage Bathroom Vanity with 2 Doors Traditional Bathroom Cabinet Space Saver Organizer 23.6" x 11.4" x 23.6" (L x W x H) White (pedestal sink)
By Strength
April 19, 2023
It is just what we are looking for. Right size for the space we were looking to fill. Great piece. Came with no flaws and was easy to put together
UBesGoo 3PCS Purple Luggage Travel Set Bag ABS Trolley Hard Shell Suitcase w/TSA lock,Carry-On, with Wheels
By Hayden
April 19, 2023
We love it, my wife wants me to buy another set. Not sure if large bag will be ok when full on weight.
UBesGoo 3PCS Purple Luggage Travel Set Bag ABS Trolley Hard Shell Suitcase w/TSA lock,Carry-On, with Wheels
By Adair
April 19, 2023
Best luggage purchase yet
A really good purchase, very lite and spacious. The set nests for easy storage.
ZOKOP EX31-51 Portable Propane 75,000BTU Single Burner Outdoor Cooker Stove, Black
By Godwin
April 19, 2023
it works but concerned about longevity
it works but concerned about longevity
UBesGoo Camping Chair Aluminum with Versatile Sports Chair, Outdoor Chair & Lawn Chair Beige
By Sunshine
April 19, 2023
camping chair
For the price, it was great. This is a simple foldable chair that is quite compact and sturdy.
UbesGoo 8000BTU Portable Air Conditioner 3-in-1 Air Cooler w/Dehumidifier & Fan Mode White
By Dana Masefield
April 19, 2023
It can be moved at any time
It can be moved at any time, which is very convenient and has a high utilization rate.
UBesGoo 3PCS Purple Luggage Travel Set Bag ABS Trolley Hard Shell Suitcase w/TSA lock,Carry-On, with Wheels
By Kimberley
April 18, 2023
This rolls with little effort has a TSA compliant lock built-in. HIGHLY recommend.
UBesGoo 4/6/8/12-Pack Folding Chairs Padded Seat, Home Office Party Use Black
By Tasha
April 18, 2023
Sturdy and comfortable
This folding chairs are very sturdy, and the metal frame can withstand weight. The cushions are also thick, making me feel very comfortable.
ZOKOP EX31-51 Portable Propane 75,000BTU Single Burner Outdoor Cooker Stove, Black
By Peacemaker
April 18, 2023
Broken
I want to use it for quick bbqs with family.Due to the broken, it has to be postponed again
UBesGoo Modern Mid Century Accent Chair Living Room Single Sofa Cafe Lounge Chair Beige
By Miles
April 17, 2023
Cozy bedroom corner wooden accent chair
This beige accent chair is perfect for a cozy corner in the bedroom. The wooden structure is beautifully crafted and adds warmth to the space.
UBesGoo Modern Mid Century Accent Chair Living Room Single Sofa Cafe Lounge Chair Beige
By Steadfast
April 17, 2023
Unique design wooden accent chair
I love the unique design of this wooden accent chair. Its curved armrests are both stylish and comfortable.
ZOKOP EX31-51 Portable Propane 75,000BTU Single Burner Outdoor Cooker Stove, Black
By Wolf
April 17, 2023
Money well spent.
Nothing to dislike about this baby. Great for my boil pots.Sturdy construction and works perfectly.
UBesGoo HDPE Adirondack SideTable Coffee Table Rectangular End Table, White
By Timekeeper
April 17, 2023
pererfect coffee table
The? coffee table is very cute, I like the material and corlor very much. And it feels very sturdy.
UBesGoo 35"x23" Camping Table Roll Wooden Log Varnish Color
By Page
April 17, 2023
Realy niew
Very nice! Perfect for entertaining all our guest. Was just da hard to put together but it was ok.
UBesGoo Camping Chairs Outdoors with Versatile Sports Chair Outdoor Chair & Lawn Chair Black
By Logan
April 17, 2023
Simple look
The perfect size to fit.It's very light weight yet very sturdy. It's a great chair for the outdoors.
ZOKOP 40L Portable Evaporative Air Cooler Fan Indoor/Outdoor 10.57 Gallon 2650CFM for Commercial Patio Office Shop
By Bevis Clara
April 17, 2023
I am very satisfied.
I am very satisfied. Friends in need can buy it.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 802 803 >