Home  >  Reviews  >  Large Appliances Reviews  >  ZOKOP 1500W Electric Space Heater w/Remote Control & Tip Over Protection,Black Reviews
Reviews of ZOKOP 1500W Electric Space Heater w/Remote Control & Tip Over Protection,Black
5 5 29

Customer Reviews(29)

by L***n on July 09, 2021


Above and Beyond.. Love this!!

Easy to use. Warms my bathroom in the morning when it's really cold and I want to shower..


by S***e on June 05, 2021


Great heater at a great price!

Great unitKeeps the front room and kitchen warm in our 40 ft 5th wheel o/s temperature 38


by M***s on May 30, 2021


Great heater for a small room.

These puts out good heat and we used them in each room. Saves money and everyone is warm.


by B***n on May 23, 2021


Cool looking but nice and warm

I have had one for 4 years and no problems occurred therefore I boughtanother for my Mom.


by D***y on April 28, 2021


Good for heating small areas.

This product works really well. We like the automatic heat settings and oscillating feature.


by P***n on March 15, 2021


Love my heater.

This is a great space heater, the remote is super convenient. The swivel everything about it this is a great buy


by H***e on February 03, 2021


Strong and good design

Excellent room heater. This is our second one. Nice size. Like the rotation and the remote is very helpful.


by M***e on January 29, 2021


Best heater I've ever bought!

This is a nice quiet fan. I like the fact that you can set speed and it moves to spread the heat.


by M***a on January 23, 2021


Powerful, lightweight heater

Excellent keeps my kitchen and my bathroom comfortable. Saves on fuel. Would definitely buy again!!


by S***d on January 19, 2021


One room space heater.

This heater works very well. The thermostat isn't perfect, so it may stay on a little bit longer than it should.


by M***n on January 18, 2021


Great heater for the price!

I got it for my father who is always cold! Th heater he had was old big and a fire hazard! He likes it.


by C***r on January 16, 2021


Nice heater... get one

Works great to take the chill off my living room and it's fairly quiet. I love the easy to use remote control.


by S***e on January 16, 2021


Great heater highly recommended

I like the fact that this heater oscillates and sends heat to all areas of the room.


by P***t on January 15, 2021


Works wonders in the winter

This product is easy to use and works well. They are a lot quieter than the heaters I have used before.


by O***e on January 15, 2021


Sleek, quiet, and efficient.

This is a powerful unit. Even when set on low, my whole room is comfortably warm. I purchased two.


by L***n on January 12, 2021


great remote control access

This was a gift to my sister. She is very please with it. She was impressed with the heat output.


by I***n on January 11, 2021


Warms the room quickly

For warming up a midsize room it works outstanding. I like the display and the options to control the heat.


by J***y on January 08, 2021


Great unit would buy again

Great heater output is good able to heat required room. Would purchase again. The remote was a great asset.


by L***e on January 06, 2021


Good deal, good heater

Never been disappointed with this company and it is heaters. Definitely worth the price and works safely as well.


by R***d on January 06, 2021


Economical to to heat any room

Love this space saver heater, warms up quickly. Comes with handy remote. Would recommend


by B***n on January 02, 2021


This is a great space heater.

The remote is great, and it has a timer so you can set it to shut off like after you fall asleep.


by B***d on January 01, 2021


Excellent heater for the price

Very good product! Really works good, I love that it is compact and really does the job.


by R***r on December 23, 2020


Energy efficient and quiet

Really heats our large bonus room nicely! With the remote and timer it is very easy to use at night too.


by F***e on December 15, 2020


Mama Stays Cozy on Frigid Morns

Great heater for the price. Lots of settings and the remote is SO worth the extra cost.


by H***s on December 12, 2020


very nice for a 13x16 room

Covers a large area, love the remote control. Also has the ability to set specific temperatures. Nice size.


by B***y on November 25, 2020


Excellent heat & features.

Excellent heat output. Heats up my bathroom on these cold winter mornings very quickly. Highly recommend.


by B***r on November 25, 2020


Great heater for a room or RV

Its great it heats the entire room and it hits from living room to dining room since its all open


by U***n on November 19, 2020


It may even do better than that

Perfect...saw the reviews.. Went 4 it.. Then found out my boss had one just like it.


by B***s on October 25, 2020


Great price, great quality

Bought for my daughters room. She loves it. Heats entire room, its quiet & the temp gauge is a great bonus.

1