Home  >  Reviews  >  Electronics Reviews
title
5 5 172

Electronics Reviews

5 out of 5


UBesGoo TSG005 32-60" Corner Floor TV Stand 3-Tier Tempered Glass Shelves
By A***a
August 04, 2021
I absolutely love this tv stand.
Beautiful! Better quality than I expected. Looks great!
UBesGoo 32-70" Full Motion LCD LED Plasma Flat TV Wall Mount Bracket 55 60 65 70"
By R***m
May 29, 2021
Good
Best quality and price around
UBesGoo 180KG 396lb Toughened glass Digital Electronic Body Scale Bathroom Weight Scale
By K***d
May 29, 2021
Perfect scale
This is an excellent scale. It is very accurate and furthermore, it is attractive in addition. Will use it to weigh me daily for my fitness program.
UBesGoo 100" Ratio 4:3 Projection Projector Screen Manual Pull Up Stand Tripod
By B***)
May 28, 2021
Excellent product
Great screen, it has some stretch which allows for a prefectly tight screen .5 stars would total recommend
UBesGoo Adjustable Bracket TV Stand Mobile Cart Mount Wheels for 40 - 80 Inch LED LCD
By J***e
May 28, 2021
Easy to assemble
Easy to assemble, looks great and easy to use
UBesGoo HD TV Motorized Outdoor Antenna with 150-Mile Range
By M***n
May 28, 2021
Worked better than expected.
Great product! Great price. Was easy to install and gives a lot of channel.
UBesGoo 150 Miles Outdoor Amplified HDTV TV Antenna 360 Rotation 36dB UHF/VHF/FM with Pole
By E***y
May 28, 2021
Antenna
Goodbye cable bill! So far its working great.
UBesGoo Full Motion TV wall mount Bracket 26 32 39 42 46 47 50 55 Inch LED LCD Flat Screen
By A***n
May 28, 2021
nice unit
Perfect tv mount easy to install
UBesGoo 32 37 42 46 50 52 55 57 60 65" TV Bracket LCD Plasma Flat Tilt TV Wall Mount
By A***d
May 28, 2021
GREAT
Easy to put up all parts included no problems love it and recommended it!
UBesGoo 32-70" Full Motion LCD LED Plasma Flat TV Wall Mount Bracket 32 42 55 60 65 70"
By C***r
May 28, 2021
Love it
I love this mount has great angle ranges and very sturdy
UBesGoo 32-70" Full Motion LCD LED Plasma Flat TV Wall Mount Bracket 55 60 65 70"
By B***y
May 28, 2021
Excelente
Easy to install and easy to use!!! Would buy again!!
UBesGoo 32-70" Full Motion LCD LED Plasma Flat TV Wall Mount Bracket 55 60 65 70"
By R***k
May 28, 2021
Nice
Easy to install good quantity
UBesGoo Leadzm TA-102Y 360-Degree Rotation UV Dual Bands 28-36dB Outdoor Antenna Dovetail Guide without Stand (2 Packs)
By V***e
May 25, 2021
Great product, excellent price.
Very nice product. We get lots channels. Will recommend to family and friends.
UBesGoo 32 37 42 46 50 52 55 57 60 65" TV Bracket LCD Plasma Flat Tilt TV Wall Mount
By E***d
May 25, 2021
So far so good
Easy to install and very sturdy for the tv I put on it
UBesGoo 32-70" Full Motion LCD LED Plasma Flat TV Wall Mount Bracket 55 60 65 70"
By V***t
May 25, 2021
Easy to install love it
Holds our tv perfectly!
UBesGoo Leadzm TA-M1 Frequency 470-860MHz 10m 3C2V Double-head Black Wire Outdoor Antenna without Stand (2 Packs)
By I***l
May 23, 2021
Good for price
Very pleased with the antenna able to pick up many channels and clear picture.
UBesGoo 32 37 42 46 50 52 55 57 60 65" TV Bracket LCD Plasma Flat Tilt TV Wall Mount
By C***d
May 23, 2021
Worth the cost
Real easy to put up an install. Holds my tv very well.
UBesGoo 32-70" Full Motion LCD LED Plasma Flat TV Wall Mount Bracket 55 60 65 70"
By A***l
May 23, 2021
Just what I was looking for
Easy to install and works great
UBesGoo Leadzm TA-210Y Frequency 470-860MHz 10m 3C2V Double-head Black Wire Outdoor Antenna Dovetail Guide with Black Stand (2 Packs)
By N***g
May 22, 2021
very light weight and easy to maneuver
Only my first day. So far satisfied with the clarity and receiving 30 channels.
UBesGoo 32 37 42 46 50 52 55 57 60 65" TV Bracket LCD Plasma Flat Tilt TV Wall Mount
By M***n
May 22, 2021
easy to install
Was easy to install. Live the range of motion. Will recommend to everyone
UBesGoo 50kg Digital Postal Scale Black
By G***s
May 21, 2021
It works.
It's small but it does the job. Needless to say, it is accurate and I am happy with my choice of purchase. A very worthwhile investment!
UBesGoo Indoor HD Digital TV Antenna Long 80 Miles Range – Support 4K 1080p and All Older TV's Powerful HDTV Amplifier Signal Booster - 13ft Coax Cable/AC Adapter with Stand
By W***m
May 18, 2021
Where to find one at
Easy to install and good picture quality. We received all the local channels
UBesGoo 150 Miles Outdoor Amplified HDTV TV Antenna 360 Rotation 36dB UHF/VHF/FM with Pole
By J***a
May 18, 2021
Benefit for price
I live in the country with no cable so I bought it for TV reception.
UBesGoo Full Motion TV wall mount Bracket 26 32 39 42 46 47 50 55 Inch LED LCD Flat Screen
By E***e
May 18, 2021
I would recommend this product highly
Worked perfectly for my TV
UBesGoo 32 37 42 46 50 52 55 57 60 65" TV Bracket LCD Plasma Flat Tilt TV Wall Mount
By V***d
May 18, 2021
This is a great product!
Absolute bargain and handled our tv perfectly , don not pay retail prices
UBesGoo 32-70" Full Motion LCD LED Plasma Flat TV Wall Mount Bracket 32 42 55 60 65 70"
By J***d
May 18, 2021
fast
Good quality, easy for installation. Good price, recommend!
UBesGoo 32-70" Full Motion LCD LED Plasma Flat TV Wall Mount Bracket 32 42 55 60 65 70"
By F***t
May 18, 2021
Sturdy
Great price waiting to install. After I paint the room
UBesGoo 180kg Digital Glass Weight Body Scale Health Scale small Circle Shape
By Q***n
May 17, 2021
very accurate
very accurate and easily readable. Nice purchase. I am pleased with my purchase so far! I highly recommend it.
1 2 3 4 5 6 >