Home  >  Reviews  >  Large Appliances Reviews  >  ZOKOP Portable Two-Burner Propane Gas Grill, 430 Stainless Steel, CSA Certificatio Reviews
Reviews of ZOKOP Portable Two-Burner Propane Gas Grill, 430 Stainless Steel, CSA Certificatio
5 5 32

Customer Reviews(32)

by M***n on November 23, 2021


Good price

I love this grill.?Small but mighty.


by L***a on November 08, 2021


Great

Haven't used yet but it is spacious and good quality.?Love it.


by S***r on November 03, 2021


Nice!

Easy set up, easy to carry.?We use for camping and it doesn't take up too much room.


by S***a on October 31, 2021


Saved our life

very practical for outside cooking.


by J***e on October 31, 2021


I love all my purchases

I am very pleased with the quality of the barbecue.?I'm also very pleased the prompt delivery. ?I got it a week earlier.


by P***a on October 27, 2021


I just Love !

I recently purchased this grill and it is beautiful in appearance!?So far it seems exactly what I need for our vacation At the beach !


by A***e on October 21, 2021


Amazing!

Made a folding shelf for a small condo deck that hangs on railing love the grill


by L***a on October 16, 2021


Very nice

We have this on a cart and love it!


by M***y on October 10, 2021


Easy set up, easy to carry.?We use for camping and it doesn't take up too much room.


by M***m on October 09, 2021


Crazy about this

Great grill, replaced my old one.


by D***e on October 04, 2021


Love it it helps me a lot..

Just got the propane tonight and it cooked up burgers beautifully!?Perfect size and nice looking!?Worth the money.


by P***a on September 16, 2021


Made a folding shelf for a small condo deck that hangs on railing love the grill


by M***r on September 08, 2021


We have this on a cart and love it!


by P***a on September 06, 2021


Haven't used yet but it is spacious and good quality.?Love it.


by P***y on July 06, 2021


Great lights excellent value!!

I can't believe what a great deal I got on this gas grill. Built so well and more than worth the money I paid!


by L***e on June 12, 2021


beautiful

Looks great! Havent assembled yet but I know it will be a great addition.


by D***e on June 01, 2021


Amazing grill which is very well made. Heavy duty parts which will last.


by Q***n on May 21, 2021


Temperature range is perfect. Overall a great grill for the price.


by J***s on May 02, 2021


It's just the right size.


by L***e on April 25, 2021


Very happy with the grill.


by R***l on April 18, 2021


My husband said he did not need this grill. When it came and he actually saw it he quickly changed his mind.


by R***a on March 28, 2021


very worth the price

Looks great, high quality product, better price even the big store


by R***y on February 26, 2021


Really nice product.

Easy to set up and great for grilling anything.


by B***y on February 14, 2021


VERY GOOD


by D***n on February 13, 2021


Great Product for the price.

Mostly I like the fact that this BBQ is portable.


by E***r on February 04, 2021


Love this item.

Very nice and compact grill! worth the money!


by T***a on January 11, 2021


Best BBQ I've ever owned, I'm really happy with this grill!!!


by E***n on January 10, 2021


Best gas grill I have ever owned.


by J***e on January 03, 2021


Enjoying the look and weight of the grill.


by B***r on November 01, 2020


I ordered to use when Camping in our Motorhome. I find it easy to clean

1 2 >