Home  >  Reviews  >  Large Appliances Reviews  >  ZOKOP Portable Compact Washer Twin Tub Mini Washing Machine 13.4LBS(Wash 7.9LBS+Spin 5.5LBS Capacity) Reviews
Reviews of ZOKOP Portable Compact Washer Twin Tub Mini Washing Machine 13.4LBS(Wash 7.9LBS+Spin 5.5LBS Capacity)
5 5 75

Customer Reviews(75)

by S***y on August 17, 2021


Great features. love the app notifications

Had them now for three months and they work fantastic.


by B***r on August 15, 2021


Great features all around

The washer & dryer have been perfect in every way since day ONE. Washer cleans the cloths well, it is quiet, smooth operation, and the dryer finishes the job.


by B***y on August 10, 2021


Great Product and good performance

I bought my washer and dryer a couple months ago and I couldn't be happier! I've tried most the settings for various wash loads and they all work perfectly for the job!


by C***e on August 09, 2021


Best Washer Ever!

This is definitely a washing machine! Ideal for all of my needs. Especially washing clothes!


by S***w on August 08, 2021


Great Features and Ease of Use

Happy that we bought this. Many features and does a great job.


by J***t on July 30, 2021


Really love this washer!

This is one of the best front loaders I've ever used .It has an insane amount of features .Very clean user interface super quiet and simply beautiful to look at .


by Q***d on July 30, 2021


Love this powerful machine!

I bought this one one month ago and is working great, the features are good and the price is affordable, works good and it is just enough size in the laundry room.


by V***t on July 19, 2021


Best product

I love it because it is easy to use and can be stored in a small space.


by B***t on July 19, 2021


Small washer but gets the job done.

It is very easy to use especially for small spaces. Would recommend!


by L***e on July 18, 2021


Many different load options

We have it for a month now and we wash everyday. Very legit!


by F***b on July 18, 2021


Trust Me, Just buy it!

Does a great job washing the crud right out of your clothes


by V***e on July 15, 2021


Mini Laundry

It is perfect for small spaces or camping. Works great for a quick wash.


by R***d on July 15, 2021


Great for small loads/ small spaces

It's great for small loads of laundry if you live in a small space.


by B***t on July 08, 2021


Pretty good!

For small space is excellent product.


by R***g on July 05, 2021


Love It!!!!!

Very happy, its very efficient, you can put it anywhere, its just great.


by E***b on June 30, 2021


Washes better than a regular washer

Easy to use and saved me trips to the laundromat during the pandemic


by B***m on June 28, 2021


Nice to have

Easy to use and connect! We love it in our RV! Definitely recommend!


by J***a on June 22, 2021


Love our new washer

We bought the machine about 6 months ago and it's been amazing. No problems, works when asked, doesn't ask for breaks and does a great job of getting clothes cleaned.


by D***l on June 17, 2021


Really nice washer

Love the way it looks and operates. Totally efficient


by R***r on June 16, 2021


Good Quality

Highly recommendede,you will not regret this wonderful machine.


by E***r on June 16, 2021


Wonderful purchase, Highly recommend

Good for small spaces, cleans excellently, spin drying is efficient


by S***n on June 15, 2021


Beautiful and many options

when i found this washer, it had all the features needed and was within our budget. it gets the clothes super clean and it even sanitizes. i could not be happier.


by L***n on June 13, 2021


Fantastic Washer

Replaced our existing ZOKOP washer, which did great for years, with new model during our house remodel. The new unit's color really sets off the wash area.


by P***e on June 08, 2021


Easy to learn and use

I've had this washer a little over a year and love all the settings it has to wash your clothes. It selects the load size for you which is nice. Its also very quiet.


by C***b on June 05, 2021


Money saver

This works great. Small but do fantastic job. Would recommend this. Thanks.


by A***r on June 03, 2021


Just buy it!

It is perfect for what I needed it for and the spinner is just amazing.


by A***e on June 03, 2021


Gets things done love the spin dryer

The washer does what it says it would, washes good and spins great!


by P***r on June 01, 2021


Unbelievable Washer!

So far so good, no issue at all for now. I really recommended. A lot of good features


by E***s on May 30, 2021


Easy to use

Good size to do a load a day. Easy to use and fast. The clothes dry well.


by B***e on May 30, 2021


Super washer

I like all features of this machine.Just what I needed for my apartment.

1 2 3 >