Home  >  Reviews  >  Large Appliances Reviews  >  ZOKOP Portable Charcoal Grill for Outdoor Grilling, Black Reviews
Reviews of ZOKOP Portable Charcoal Grill for Outdoor Grilling, Black
5 5 20

Customer Reviews(20)

by N***s on November 24, 2021


This product was everything I hoped it

Great grill for easy cook out set up.


by A***c on November 12, 2021


Product is as described on line.

Well made, easy assembly! Have used yet, but seems straight forward!


by W***a on November 12, 2021


Great quality at a fair price.

Easy to set up and great for grilling anything.


by N***a on November 07, 2021


I really liked the look of this product

Nice grill! I would recommend this item.


by H***e on November 06, 2021


I do believe we'll order another one.

Best BBQ I've ever owned, I'm really happy with this grill!!!


by D***e on October 12, 2021


The quality is great

Excellent... started up right away


by S***e on October 10, 2021


Wonderful. Better than expected the

I grilled burgers on this and they were amazing. I bought this one over the more pricey new one because its not necessary.


by G***n on October 10, 2021


Worked fantastic

easy to maneuver, easy to clean, did a great job, and was priced competitively. My husband, who was the one I bought the grill for, was very pleased with it.


by R***c on October 06, 2021


This was super easy to put together.

This is a 16 month review. We have used this grill over 30 times and it is the best overall grill I have ever used or owned.


by A***s on September 25, 2021


It was awesome .

Great grill, exactly what we wanted in a small grill.


by E***l on September 21, 2021


Love it! So perfect

Very well made, works great, even and fast cooking


by B***d on September 19, 2021


This product is great!

Bought Grill for my dad. Set up was okay. Dad loves it


by N***e on September 19, 2021


Good value for the money

Enjoying the look and weight of the grill.


by S***n on September 05, 2021


This was a very good grill for the price. I don't like storing propane so I got this charcoal grill instead.


by D***r on February 23, 2021


It is beautiful!


by D***k on February 23, 2021


so far, so good.


by H***f on February 05, 2021


Overall great chair!

Very nice. Functioned as advertised.


by M***a on January 29, 2021


Great purchase!


by D***c on January 21, 2021


Amazing find just what we needed

nice product


by K***y on January 10, 2021


looks good!

Loved it. Inexpensive and great

1