Home  >  Reviews  >  Large Appliances Reviews  >  ZOKOP Mini Electric Fireplace Portable Space Heater, Black Reviews
Reviews of ZOKOP Mini Electric Fireplace Portable Space Heater, Black
5 5 24

Customer Reviews(24)

by J***e on July 05, 2021


fireplace

Very happy with the quality of this electric fireplace. It looks as realistic as an electric fireplace can look.


by O***y on July 01, 2021


This fireplace was above our expectations.

Nice product. It looks real not cheap like others. Installation was very easy and shipping was great. I would recommend this fireplace insert and would buy again.


by X***e on June 05, 2021


it looks clean and modern.

It looks amazing in our home. We have always had a gas fireplace. I love the look!


by D***d on June 05, 2021


This fireplace is very cool

Love our new fireplace. This looks perfect in our fireplace that my husband built! I love that we don't have to have the heat setting on since we have a little girl!


by L***b on June 05, 2021


Great quality and price

We love this fireplace, Price was lower than we expected and quality is better than we could have imagined. This is the best investment we have ever made.


by G***n on May 30, 2021


It is perfect

We totally love this Electric fireplace, my kids are really happy, it gives a new look to our wall, different options and level for the lights, we are happy with our product.


by M***t on May 30, 2021


Very high quality product.

Looks awesome and the company stands behind the product Incase you have any issues while under warranty. Heat output isn't much, more or less just supplementary heat


by B***e on May 30, 2021


Very easy to install.

I have owned the different electric fireplaces and this one is the best. Can find anything bad to say about it.


by P***d on May 23, 2021


so nice

Just installed a week ago. No problems or loud noises as other users have found. Would recommend to anyone looking for a electric fireplace


by E***e on May 23, 2021


very cool

We love it, have been using it for a week thus far, no noise detected or very subtle, nice looking we love it!


by F***y on May 23, 2021


Heating element is super quiet

Fabulous centerpiece for our greatroom. Flames look realistic and heater will add a couple degrees on a cold night.


by E***t on April 28, 2021


I really enjoy this electric fireplace.

As with a real fire, captivates your eyes. Most surprised at the amount of heat it puts out - a very nice bonus. The fan is really quiet. All in all, a great product.


by J***e on April 28, 2021


We love this fireplace.

Great look! Easy to install! Heat output has 2 options and works nicely. Remote controlled. Shipping packaging was awesome! Really nice quality.Highly recommend!!!


by W***t on March 01, 2021


Looks great,

Was packaged very good. Looks lovely.


by H***n on February 28, 2021


This is a great electric fireplace.

This is a great electric fireplace. We purchased this fireplace and then built and framed our wall to its specifications. It is super easy to use. Beautiful to watch and a great addition to our living room. We have primarily used it for ambiance but the heater works nicely.


by Z***s on January 23, 2021


It looks really sharp overall.

we remodal our basement and we love it.


by D***n on January 22, 2021


Love this fireplace!!!

Perfect addition for our master suite.


by L***n on January 11, 2021


Love this electric fire place!

An awesome fireplace. Changed the look of the room. I recommend this product. It's a bit little expensive, comparing with wall mounted fireplace, but it's worth it.


by D***i on January 08, 2021


Very happy with this product!

Beautiful, easy to install, nice options of flames, I am getting tons of compliments on this unit.Very quiet running as well. We have this on every day for ambience.Amazing.


by R***s on January 06, 2021


Looks fabulous! Well worth the price.

Awesome. Easy to install. Looks great.


by A***n on January 03, 2021


Very easy to install, very easy to use

My room remodel has ice blue walls and the blue flames look absolutely amazing in my master bedroom. My contractor added a wood frame to make it match my room more.


by M***y on December 12, 2020


Seems to be a great product so far.

Very pleased with the quality and price compared to the other brands ,really realistic flames, heater fan really quiet also.easy to install. I would recommend this unit.


by O***s on November 25, 2020


very happy with this fireplace.

We absolutely love our fire place. It looks so nice and is definitely worth the money we paid. Two different options come, we used the rocks instead of the wood. Love it!


by B***o on October 25, 2020


i think it's a great buy.

received it in perfect condition. Really beautiful wall fireplace!

1