Home  >  Reviews  >  Large Appliances Reviews  >  ZOKOP Large 3 Gun Rifle Storage Wall Safe Box Security Cabinet Key Lock Reviews
Reviews of ZOKOP Large 3 Gun Rifle Storage Wall Safe Box Security Cabinet Key Lock
5 5 8

Customer Reviews(8)

by M***e on May 23, 2021


Best gun safe I could ever ask for

So far no complaint. I got what I paid for. Meets all my needs, size, level of security, cost, and ease of use.


by T***e on May 22, 2021


Arrived In perfect Condition

Buy it! A good safe for a fair price.


by M***d on May 19, 2021


A well priced gun locker.

My second time purchasing this product, it arrived in perfect shape and really easy to set up. Perfect fit for closet. Now my rifles and handguns are secure when I'm not home.


by S***e on May 13, 2021


We like it

Really happy with the safe so far! Room enough to store 5 long guns and came with 2 sets of both keys.


by I***t on May 02, 2021


Perfect for current needs!

Easy to use, easy to secure. I am extremely happy with this purchase.


by J***e on April 22, 2021


Good for my purposes. ??

The excellent gun locker fully met my needs. The keypad seems durable and not cheap. Plenty of room inside.


by Z***y on April 16, 2021


Perfect for my needs

Shipped fast and is exactly what I needed. Fits nice in my closet.


by A***n on April 15, 2021


Great safe!

This rifle safe is a very nice storage area for up to 5 rifles. It's a great buy.

1