Home  >  Reviews  >  Large Appliances Reviews  >  ZOKOP Food Dehydrator Large Drying Capacity with 6pcs Movable Trays, Temperature Time Adjustable, Height Adjustable, Fruit Dryer Meat Jerky Herbs BPA-Free Reviews
Reviews of ZOKOP Food Dehydrator Large Drying Capacity with 6pcs Movable Trays, Temperature Time Adjustable, Height Adjustable, Fruit Dryer Meat Jerky Herbs BPA-Free
5 5 23

Customer Reviews(23)

by G***t on November 21, 2021


Nice grinder

Does great with jerky. I'm sure it would do well with fruits and vegetables. Wish it would get a little hotter


by E***l on November 18, 2021


I simply love it!

Love it. It's affordable and now I can do alot of dehydrated fruits n also make beef jerky


by B***g on November 12, 2021


its good but

My kids love this because they get home made beef jerky and I have list of things they want to try and I am looking forward to making


by R***d on November 10, 2021


Great Machine

I love this dehydrator! I make beef jerky with this and my meat is done within a few hours.


by P***l on November 09, 2021


Perfect pick

Great starter dehydrator. Once I used it, I realized I will need a larger dehydrator in the future.Good product


by U***n on November 09, 2021


Good shopping

We love this dehydrator. It's small but powerful and works perfectly for our families needs.


by L***s on November 07, 2021


mom loves it

My girlfriend loves to dehydrate vegetables that we get from the Farmer's Market. She is thrilled with her early birthday present.


by M***d on November 04, 2021


Worth value

I have used it several times now and I have enjoyed it very much. It cleans easily and it Durant take 12 hrs to make beef jerky like my old dehydrated did.


by V***m on November 02, 2021


Worth money

I love this dehydratorIt


by X***h on November 01, 2021


Nice choice

Easy to use. Easy to clean. I've dried bananas, bell peppers, and made 2 different kinds of jerky in it so far. Also the recipe book that came with it is great!


by A***n on October 30, 2021


Awesome buy!

Great unit. works very well. Excellent valueCons: No timerTrays could be a little taller for more clearance.Overall I'm pretty happy with the purchase!


by R***l on October 28, 2021


The best one

bought for my grandson and he has made 3 batches of jerky withi it. All 3 batches turned out great.


by G***o on October 28, 2021


Good product.

Made beaf jerky an it came out just the way I like it. Have not tried anything else in it yet.


by A***h on October 27, 2021


Good grinder

The garden has started to go crazy, so I ordered this to help dehydrate some of the herbs and veggies. Arrived quickly, and works like a charm!


by R***s on October 26, 2021


I works well

Easily dried a late summer tomatoTsunami! Also did a great job drying garden herbs (oregano, basil, thyme) I'm about 4 hours. Great quality.


by A***a on October 25, 2021


Good quality

Works like it should best for the price adjustable thermostat unlike others at this price. Plenty of trays to stack. Works great. No complaints.


by S***y on October 25, 2021


Worked great

This is compact enough for my kitchen and an excellent dehydrator for my fruits. So easy to use.


by K***n on October 18, 2021


great product

Amazing! It is easy to clean, to use and warmth. It is excellent for my dogs and cats treats.


by N***y on October 12, 2021


eeasy to use

Light weight and easy to use. Clean-up is relatively easy. Instructions were somewhat of a hassle, poorly done and not clear in several instances!


by C***n on October 10, 2021


You need one

Really love this product works great used it twice now and had amazing success simple to operate


by G***n on October 06, 2021


Works Great

I got this for my husband to make beef Jerky, at first try we thought it'll take the whole day but it was ready within 4 to 6 hours. Amazing! It tasted great!


by A***d on October 02, 2021


Poor quality

So easy to use, right out of the box. Trays are too-rack dishwasher safe and cleaning the base is also easy.


by T***y on April 15, 2021


Great Dehydrator

while I have not had a chance to use this unit yet, the quality of the item is very high. I love being able to set the temperature and it came with mats to make things such as fruit leather. Itis a very nice addition to my food preservation tools.

1