Home  >  Reviews  >  Large Appliances Reviews  >  ZOKOP EX72 Portable Propane 15,0000BTU 2 Burner Outdoor Camp Stove, Black Reviews
Reviews of ZOKOP EX72 Portable Propane 15,0000BTU 2 Burner Outdoor Camp Stove, Black
5 5 24

Customer Reviews(24)

by N***e on November 22, 2021


I would recommend this to everyone!

It's went together so well excited to use it


by P***e on November 19, 2021


I'm very pleased with this.

Very convenient easy to use I'd recommend this item to anyone


by B***l on November 18, 2021


Highly recommended. Thanks.

Great product and great price!?I got this as a Christmas gift for my mom, powerful flame ?three large burner fits almost all ?type of pot, pan ...you name it.


by R***a on November 07, 2021


Looks great

The are perfect sizes, very strong ,solid. Loved


by S***e on November 07, 2021


best for canning

Absolutely the best for canning.?Can comfortably fit 2 canners on it.?Has greatly sped up production. ?House doesn't get too hot anymore as we use this propane burner outside!


by G***y on October 14, 2021


He loved it.

Gift for my son .He loved it.


by R***l on October 08, 2021


Would buy again without hesitation.

This is the perfect piece for family outdoor gatherings. Five stars, we loved it so much that we brought two of them.


by W***n on October 04, 2021


Perfect!

This is a awesome outdoor cooker, for thoes super hot days at camp, or when the power goes out????


by V***s on October 04, 2021


Excellent Product

It's sturdy and well made.?We love it.


by A***a on September 20, 2021


I love this!

Good product very sturdy design.I used it fir my outside the house cooking. Very convenient


by S***t on September 18, 2021


looking great Love!!!

This was for a friend of my fiancé he loves it.?Great for soups and barbecues.


by L***d on September 06, 2021


Worked out perfectly!

Wonderful item.Very good quality


by T***a on September 04, 2021


Cool product

Wow..that was good choice...very strong. No problems so far.


by G***e on September 02, 2021


Highly would

I love the burners it allows my family to make gumbo outside


by T***h on March 08, 2021


Nice and sturdy.


by J***y on February 27, 2021


Definitely a must buy if you are big into camping, tailgating, or simply cooking for larger groups.


by L***d on February 18, 2021


Good product very sturdy design.I used it fir my outside the house cooking. Very convenient


by T***n on February 14, 2021


This is such fun!

Wow..that was good choice...very strong. No problems so far.


by T***r on January 29, 2021


I love this double burner.

I would easily buy more products from the company again in the future.


by H***t on January 28, 2021


This is the perfect piece for family outdoor gatherings. Five stars, we loved it so much that we brought two of them.


by K***h on January 04, 2021


Wonderful item.Very good quality


by S***a on January 02, 2021


Best cooking appliance I ever bought!?


by H***y on July 02, 2020


Nice and sturdy.

Purchased this grill to take along with my camper.


by V***y on June 20, 2020


This thing is simply amazing.?

Best cooking appliance I ever bought!?

1