Home  >  Reviews  >  Large Appliances Reviews  >  ZOKOP Electric Kettle 1.8L Stainless Steel Cordless Tea Kettle, Fast Boil Water Warmer, Silver Reviews
Reviews of ZOKOP Electric Kettle 1.8L Stainless Steel Cordless Tea Kettle, Fast Boil Water Warmer, Silver
5 5 8

Customer Reviews(8)

by C***n on March 28, 2021


Fantastic Electric Kettle

This kettle is a great addition to our kitchen. It boils water quickly, about 4 minutes for a liter.


by D***s on March 22, 2021


pleasant to use

Heats up really quickly, no matter how much water I put in it. Never takes more than 5 minutes to come to a complete boil. Great purchase.


by P***n on March 18, 2021


Highly recommend.

This has become an essential item in our household since we drink boiled water. We use it 6 to 7 times a day and we are very happy with the performance. We like the lid being is metal compare to plastic/rubber. On the whole very happy with the purchase.


by W***n on March 12, 2021


LOVE IT!

I use this hot water kettle frequently. I love the blue light that illuminates around the bottom once I hit the 'on' switch. The clear glass body allows me to see the boil progression, which I can interrupt if desired. Good value for the price!


by V***r on March 05, 2021


Loving this item!

This thing is great! Easy to use and clean. It boils the water surprisingly fast.


by L***e on February 25, 2021


easy to clean, would recommend

I use this pot every day. It is durable, and quality made. The water never touches plastic or any material other than stainless steel and glass. This assures that the good, filtered water I use in the pot remains pure and preserves its taste.


by V***a on February 03, 2021


Great cordless kettle

So far I really like this kettle! I love that the water does not come in contact with any plastic parts, that was very important for me. The water boils fast,


by H***y on January 15, 2021


Quality and Beauty.

I use it for my french press. I bought this one because I couldn't find a french water boiler.It boils water when you press a button, and it stops when it hits the right temperature.Common knowledge would suggest probably not drinking the water directly after it auto shuts off.

1