Home  >  Reviews  >  Large Appliances Reviews  >  ZOKOP Commercial Ice Maker Machine 110lbs/24h, 24lbs Ice Storage Capacity Reviews
Reviews of ZOKOP Commercial Ice Maker Machine 110lbs/24h, 24lbs Ice Storage Capacity
5 5 57

Customer Reviews(57)

by P***d on August 21, 2021


Working great but

First one came extremely damaged and they immediately sent a replacement. Quick to start making ice and continues at a very efficient pace.Very easy to install


by L***m on August 19, 2021


Worth the money

Absolutely love it. My only suggestion as you throw away the first two batches of ice. Other than that absolutely wonderful. So convenient having an icemaker in the house.


by A***e on August 16, 2021


Iceman

the ice machine is a lot smaller than we expected. The seller stood behind his word and made it right.


by H***r on August 11, 2021


Great product.

This machine works great. Bought it to make enough ice to help keep my dogs cool. I'm able to fill to small pools fool of ice daily. Really happy with this purchase so far.


by E***l on August 08, 2021


Good price

Wanted a nugget ice maker. But honestly don't thing I could love it any more.


by X***r on August 07, 2021


Excellent Machine

Makes ice fast if needed and I like the variable sizes. I am not sure how they get 33lbs in the bin. When I fill my 10lbs bags the bin is almost empty.


by A***k on July 30, 2021


Good little machine

Product was shipped in a Timely matter and was in perfect condition when unboxed. Easy to install and works great for our needs.


by C***. on July 28, 2021


Love it.

Great ice maker. Love how fast it makes ice. It is a louder than I expected. Still would recommend


by B***l on July 14, 2021


Great ice maker

Works great. you have to let it do its thing. if you set the cubes to hard it will come out in sheets. adjust the ice thickness until you have a thin sheet or no sheet at all.


by L***y on July 13, 2021


Perfect for your home

This ice maker is PERFECT FOR my restaurant ,4 people found this helpful


by J***y on July 08, 2021


great buy

Works great right out of the box. Easy hook up ! Makes plenty of ice.


by T***n on July 05, 2021


Works great!

We absolutely love this ice maker! Very efficient and quiet! Also it was very easy to set up.


by M***x on July 04, 2021


Need ice no problem

But after we figured out the process of interfacing with control panel it settled into consistently making ice in the thickness we preferred.


by A***t on June 29, 2021


PRICE

Love this ice maker. Cranks out the ice and the home made ice seems to make the beers in the cooler even colder.


by H***l on June 29, 2021


Good machine

Shipping was slow, but to be expected at this time


by J***m on June 24, 2021


Great Home ICE Maker

90 to 100 lbs in 24 hours is a stretch! 50 at the most also the bin holds only about 20Lbs max!! Other than that great machine for the $


by M***m on June 21, 2021


Fast shipping

Arrived on time, so far it's been working great.


by I***d on June 20, 2021


Amazing on day one....

Bought this Machine to replace my old one. Easy to hook up. I have plumbing in place already. It makes a lot of ice quickly. All good in my book.


by B***n on June 02, 2021


Nice machine

Loved my ice maker it was just what I needed till it quit


by S***h on May 28, 2021


Works great

Does a really good job but you have to pay somebody to install it


by A***n on May 26, 2021


Best ice machine ever

Ice machine was delivered on time. Machine was very easy to install.


by N***r on May 25, 2021


Good product!

the ice maker machine works great!


by E***r on May 20, 2021


Works like a charm

It is a great ice maker. However it was delivered 3 houses from my house. Good thing I I have good neighbors. But why should I have to track it down


by S***n on May 19, 2021


Great ice maker!

Had the machine installed within 20 minutes, had ice 15 minutes later! had a little trouble with the first load of ice, but after adjusting the cube size no more trouble!


by M***) on April 30, 2021


makes good ice

The storage capacity is awesome. I had a graduation party to plan for and placed around 10 bags of ice in the freezer. The rest of the time I used fresh ice from the ice machine for drink.


by H***) on April 28, 2021


Well made product

The ice maker is great the company's was a pleasure to work with few assessories were missing they took care of and really made this customer very happy


by A***e on April 27, 2021


Works so far

So far everything came fast. Looks good and product is just as described


by O***r on April 25, 2021


Works like a dream!

Very pleased with this ice maker put in utility room next to sink where we had water and drain line should have plenty of ice for family fun times


by M***y on April 25, 2021


Good little Ice Maker

I was hesitant about it but it works well for what I needed. If this one breaks I would buy the same thing again.


by G***a on April 24, 2021


It makes ice like mad!

It has been working for about a month now and so far we have been happy with the ice maker. Installation not too difficult.

1 2 >