Home  >  Reviews  >  Large Appliances Reviews  >  ZOKOP 8000BTU YPO2-09C 115.00V Air Conditioner ABS Side Outlet Mobile Portable Refrigeration White Reviews
Reviews of ZOKOP 8000BTU YPO2-09C 115.00V Air Conditioner ABS Side Outlet Mobile Portable Refrigeration White
4.9 5 12

Customer Reviews(12)

by M***) on March 28, 2021


worked very well

I like that it tells me the temperature of the room when the A/C is off. All in all would recommend it if you're looking for something to cool your room down during the summer months.


by S***m on March 25, 2021


Cools my upstairs well

This product looks great. It is not as loud as i thought it might be. It also does a great job at cooling my upstairs and that is awesome because it can be really hot. I also love that it has a dehumidifier


by L***l on March 23, 2021


Great Portable Air Conditioner

Absolutely love this! I have had bad luck with ACs in the past, my bedroom is like a sauna in the summer. But this unit cooled my bedroom in minutes!


by E***n on March 23, 2021


Great for upstairs computer room.

Threw this in our computer room upstairs that doesn't have a dedicated AC. Within seconds good feel nice cold air. It can get loud where you might need to turn it down when on mic; but it does a great job in keeping the room cold!


by R***n on March 22, 2021


Very easy setup and cools nicely!

I have only had it a couple of days, however, so far so good. Installation is very simple and easy to complete. The A/C blows very cold air and works wonders for my bedroom. The remote is a nice addition and so are the controls on the actual A/C.


by J***s on March 18, 2021


Cools Very Well

Very pleased with this product. Easy to assemble, and easy to move around. Slim fit, so it doesn't take up too much room. I would highly recommend it anyone looking for a portable AC unit.


by M***n on March 18, 2021


Cools down room well

I was pleasantly surprise but thankful that this air conditioner cooled a room that is 18ft x 19ft comfortably. It was easy setup and quiet running. I would definitely purchase again.


by A***s on March 16, 2021


Great cooling ability

Easy setup. Fast cool. Powerful! Highly recommended to buy.


by B***p on March 13, 2021


Wonderdul Product

So far so good! Very easy set up. Seems to be cooling my son's large bedroom very quickly. Recommended purchase.


by P***. on March 12, 2021


Worth it!

This product makes working from home in the hot weather tolerable. It cools my room. On top of that, the customer service is top notch.


by N***a on March 05, 2021


Cools great

This air conditioner works great! It makes my living area cool and comfortable. I am very pleased with this purchase.


by M***e on March 28, 2020


Easy Set up, works instantly.

So far it was verygood. It is a little louder than I hoped, but tolerable. The real review will come with warmer weather. Thank You.

1