Home  >  Reviews  >  Large Appliances Reviews  >  ZOKOP 42" Wall Mounted Electric Fireplace Home Indoor Heater 1400 Watt w/Remote Controller, CSA Certification Reviews
Reviews of ZOKOP 42" Wall Mounted Electric Fireplace Home Indoor Heater 1400 Watt w/Remote Controller, CSA Certification
5 5 23

Customer Reviews(23)

by H***e on April 15, 2021


Highly recommend it!

If you are going to mount a TV above your fireplace make sure it vents forward like this one


by M***r on March 12, 2021


Absolutely Beautiful

More than Impressed with this Fireplace!


by Q***n on February 15, 2021


Better then expected

We love our new fireplace. Easy to install and use. Flames look real. Great addition to our home. Obviously project isn't done yet, but the fireplace looks great!


by Y***y on January 29, 2021


Exactly as advertised

Love this fireplace! A lot of thought and research went into this purchase and we were not disappointed! Right amount of heat. Beautiful flames!


by R***y on January 28, 2021


Worth the investment!

This is the second fireplace that I have ordered. It will be installed today. The one it is replacing was stolen by burglars.


by B***w on January 23, 2021


Fantastic fireplace!

the unit installed in minutes and the flame and ambiance it created in the room is fantastic. Thank you


by S***i on January 23, 2021


We love our fireplace

Arrived in excellent condition and works fantastic. I have a fairly large basement and with temps below zero outside it takes the chill off very quickly.


by D***s on January 22, 2021


Looks and works great

I installed this fireplace in the reception area of my office. It was easy and added the perfect finishing touch. Couldn"t be happier with the product.


by L***e on January 19, 2021


Love this fireplace

This product was better than half the price and offers a very similar ...


by M***a on January 18, 2021


Touchstone Fireplace

We bought this fireplace about a year and I love it.


by V***y on January 18, 2021


Pretty and functional

Looks good, easy to assemble and install. The flame looks real its bright very quiet when you turn heat option on. Remote is responsive from across the room.


by J***t on January 16, 2021


Beautiful fireplace

Great product. Installed it in our trailer for ambience


by E***n on January 15, 2021


Realistic fireplace

Most realistic flame! Exactly what we were looking for and the BEST price!


by C***l on January 11, 2021


Works as advertised

it is amazing. It's very clean lined and sleek


by A***) on January 08, 2021


Love this fireplace!

it makes me feel good about my choice because I studied fireplaces for almost ...


by J***l on January 03, 2021


Real life fireplace

We mounted it under a TV and it looks great. It is the same width as the TV.


by K***n on January 02, 2021


LOVE this fireplace!!

It turned out and works better than expected. We get compliments from everyone who sees it. I built a surround and mantel so it ended up being built into that.


by L***t on January 01, 2021


The colr and movement

Overall, looks great, easy to install, and no problems whatsoever with it. It doesn't output a lot of heat, but still warms the area reasonably well.


by H***l on December 23, 2020


Love love love it!!!

Awesome alternative to a traditional fireplace that can be installed almost anywhere!


by L***r on December 12, 2020


Beautiful fireplace!

This thing will blow your mind....with electric heat...when it's on the heat setting


by S***r on November 25, 2020


Beautiful and Modern

Our contractor installed it today - looks great! Didn't realize it also has a heater


by O***e on November 25, 2020


Very easy to install!

We are in love! It looks beautiful and is perfect for any time of the year. It adds so much coziness and calmness to our livingroom. I'd definitely buy again.


by R***e on October 25, 2020


It is a focal feature

The glass is very sensitive. Fully install Fireplace after mounting TV and Mantels.

1