Home  >  Reviews  >  Large Appliances Reviews  >  ZOKOP 24 inch Outdoor Hexagonal Shaped Iron Fire Pit Wood Burning for Patio Backyard Garden Reviews
Reviews of ZOKOP 24 inch Outdoor Hexagonal Shaped Iron Fire Pit Wood Burning for Patio Backyard Garden
5 5 41

Customer Reviews(41)

by M***n on September 19, 2021


I love this .

Easy to assemble and perfect for the price


by P***c on September 04, 2021


Very happy with this product!

This is soooooo easy to assemble and perfect for my townhouse patio!


by H***a on August 28, 2021


Works great

Very nice fire pit; easy to assemble!


by S***a on August 10, 2021


Great product

Fire bowl seems to be well made and assembly was easy. Shipping was quick


by D***n on August 06, 2021


Extremely satisfied

I liked my steel fire pit because it met my expectations! It is very handy, easy to operate and very affordable!


by S***r on July 30, 2021


Very beautiful sturdy

Arrived quickly, in perfect shape. Assembly needs some patience, maybe a partner, but it went together nicely.


by E***d on July 24, 2021


Great stools!

Great price and exactly what I wanted


by B***a on July 18, 2021


This is awesome!!!

Love that this comes with a cover!!


by P***t on July 13, 2021


Excellent product.

Love the product, free shipping and quick delivery. Arrived two days before expected date. Thank you


by J***h on June 30, 2021


I really like this.

Easily assembled, looks nice, shipped quickly - pleased with the cost for the quality of the item.


by H***y on June 30, 2021


Great quality

I love shopping with Mayfair my product arrived a day earlier than the delivery date


by R***t on June 28, 2021


Really love this fire pit, its raining right now or but it have a picture from last week I will attach


by T***r on June 16, 2021


Very sturdy.

Perfect. Moved it to my patio off dining room for the winter. Fun!!!


by T***a on June 15, 2021


Fit angled by front door!

Perfect for this time of the year


by G***y on June 07, 2021


Sturdy, well made.

Great looking product and very nicely made! Great buy!


by B***d on June 03, 2021


Great quality and simple to complete. Love the look and the hook that comes along for moving the grate


by H***r on May 25, 2021


Excellent Product!

It's nice little addition to my back patio!


by Q***a on May 24, 2021


I use it for my front porch.

This is exactly what we wanted, perfect for backyard and great value!


by L***a on May 13, 2021


Good looking

Nice fire pit. Feels robust and sturdy. Love the cover too


by B***d on April 25, 2021


Excellent stools

Great price. Easy to assemble. Looking forward to a cool night to enjoy it.


by R***y on April 25, 2021


Love this!

It was worth the money at the sales price. Is just as pictured.


by Q***n on April 13, 2021


Wonderful fire.

Love it, friends came over sat around the fire pit! So glad I decided to buy it.


by R***d on March 23, 2021


It is good as explained and as I expected.


by H***y on March 19, 2021


Easy to operate

It's perfect for our needs. It's compact and sturdy. Putting it together was easy. Love it.


by M***a on March 13, 2021


firepit

Good quality, easy to move around


by L***d on March 13, 2021


Goes great with my outdoor furniture.


by V***l on February 23, 2021


Pefection!

Good unit and good size for small places.


by J***r on February 21, 2021


Easy to put together and they look great.

Very happy with this piece. Very stylish looking, minimal assembly required. Perfect for any yard, deck, or patio space.


by J***e on February 21, 2021


Looks so nice on the front porch

Highly recommend!


by M***e on February 06, 2021


Love it I have not used it yet but I hope it last a couple of years. Easy to put together and I am a 74 year old lady!

1 2 >