Home  >  Reviews  >  Large Appliances Reviews  >  ZOKOP 2.85 Quart Large Digital Air Fryer w/7-in-1 LCD Screen and Non-Stick Coating Reviews
Reviews of ZOKOP 2.85 Quart Large Digital Air Fryer w/7-in-1 LCD Screen and Non-Stick Coating
5 5 24

Customer Reviews(24)

by E***n on November 21, 2021


Absolutely love my new air fryer!

This did not work at all would not even turn on and was beat up. Was looking forward to using this


by C***t on November 16, 2021


This is so easy to use - and clean!

Amazingly easy to use. Makes healthy cooking fun and tasty. Plus, looks fabulous on my kitchen counter.


by S***o on November 15, 2021


I love my fryer and loofah bath mate

I love it! My first use of it was just as I expected looking forward to using it more often! Great buy!


by J***n on November 15, 2021


Its awesome... Happy I purchased it

It makes cooking fast n easy, food comes out perfect, i use it all the time. It's very pretty as well.


by A***n on November 10, 2021


Love it going to try it out today

Awesome! Perfectly cooked fries in a short amount of time!! I will definitely be using this a lot!


by M***l on November 10, 2021


Gave as a gift. Sister loves it!

The color is great, price was flawless, and shipping was quicker than expected! Thanks walmart!!!


by M***c on November 09, 2021


Love it! Fast and easy to clean.

It was a lil small compared to others that I have used, but I love the color and it works perfectly.


by I***d on November 02, 2021


I like it! Nice and easy to use.

Thank you. I have only tried it once. The results seemed to be okay. Not sure yet. Thank you.


by D***e on October 30, 2021


Great! Wish it had more options

Love it. The food taste great and is healthier without the added fat. Easy instructions on top.


by M***n on October 29, 2021


My first airfryer and I'm in love!

Well made, easy to use and the perfect size for feeding two people. I love the recipe book as well.


by I***d on October 27, 2021


Got this for my sister. She loves it

Love it!! I was a little worried because it seems like a waste of money but turns out a great cooking tool!


by C***u on October 25, 2021


I use my air fryer all the time!

This is a great deal for the price. Makes the best tastiest food and the clean up is super easy!


by L***y on October 21, 2021


I love it my kids cook every day

It was a good buy. Cooks well, easy to use, easy to clean, doesn't take up the space. I love it!


by L***h on October 20, 2021


A gift for my in laws, the love it

We love it now I just wish I had got the bigger one but it works great would recommend to everyone .


by J***n on October 18, 2021


Size, the color and how it works

A gift for my grandson, first order he cooked a steak and he is very pleased with how it worked.


by M***n on October 14, 2021


Love the look have not used yet.

I just love my air fryer. I can fry 6 wings and it taste like fried chicken cooked on the stove.


by W***e on October 11, 2021


I like it it is just the right size

Just the right size! You can cook a small meal or a larger one. Quick and efficient, easy to clean up!


by I***t on October 08, 2021


Works great. Use it all the time

My daughter was glad to get it this is what she wanted she is happy thank you Willie Marie Cornett


by C***n on October 07, 2021


Love it ! this is a great quality

I love it. I use it for meals that take no time to prepare. It really seems to enhance the flavor.


by O***e on October 06, 2021


Love it! Also the beautiful color!!

love it. glad i bought one finally performs great. Food is yummy. Does take a little getting used to.


by C***n on October 06, 2021


How good the good taste oil free

Love it! I have been wanting one for a couple years now and I finally ordered this and I love it!


by E***) on October 05, 2021


Love love love! Perfect for 2 people

This is really, really great, and I love the blush color.....fits perfectly in the corner on my countertop!


by C***n on October 02, 2021


I have no complaints . Works great.

I am very pleased with this air fryer. I have made several items and they have all cooked perfectly.


by R***g on August 29, 2020


That's nice!

1