Home  >  Reviews  >  Large Appliances Reviews  >  ZOKOP 16.9Quart 1800W Electric Air Fryer Oven & Oilless Cooker for Roasting, LED Digital Touchscreen with 8 Presets, Black Reviews
Reviews of ZOKOP 16.9Quart 1800W Electric Air Fryer Oven & Oilless Cooker for Roasting, LED Digital Touchscreen with 8 Presets, Black
5 5 24

Customer Reviews(24)

by G***h on November 19, 2021


It is a wonderful, product I love it

I absolutely love this air fryer! I use it all the time. Food comes out perfect. Easy to use...easy clean up.


by T***t on November 18, 2021


Im loving and using my air fryer thanks

My favorite purchase this year!! Great for cooking for a single person would recommend one size larger for two people.


by M***d on November 18, 2021


It was a wedding & the bride loves it!

Delivery was on time. haven't used it yet but can't wait to try it. The white goes well with other white appliances!


by O***k on November 13, 2021


Love it, makes cooking more enjoyable.

Love this air fryer, it works exactly as described. Made delicious chicken, hamburgers, and tator tots in it so far.


by M***m on November 13, 2021


Awesome and perfect for my lifestyle!

I love the way it cooks and reheats food. Its reheats food and makes it nice and crispy and heats fast. I love it.


by D***e on November 13, 2021


Love love love it! Cooks brilliantly.

It does not take up a ton of space on the counter. I love the color. Cooks enough for smaller family or couple.


by D***y on November 11, 2021


It works great use it almost every day.

Awesome Christmas gift. These were on sale so I got 5 of them and mailed them out across the world, MERRY CHRISTMAS!!


by O***n on November 09, 2021


Love it!! Its perfect for two people.

These made great gifts for two of my friends that is on fixed incomes. They love them and are utilizing regularly.


by A***k on November 07, 2021


The convenience and color (turquoise)

I love this air fryer! Its not real big, but that was what I was looking for. I choose the yellow one and love it


by E***e on November 04, 2021


I love it, bigger than what I imagine

Got this one as a gift and my mom is using this air fryer and loves it!


by T***d on October 31, 2021


Love the food texture and cooking time

This is my first air fryer it is super cool we used it last night to cook chicken breasts and it worked like a charm


by M***k on October 25, 2021


Love it should have had for holidays

I think I need a $500 shopping spree. The air dryer is a Christmas present, so I'll know more about it later.


by A***e on October 22, 2021


Bought for my grandkids, they love it

Do not know how it works Christmas present . Will have to find out later. Great prices , selection and delivery.


by K***a on October 20, 2021


Love it, great piece for any kitchen!

I am so glad I bought this. The rep, Sean was so helpful and went above-and-beyond service. Thanks from Ohio


by N***s on October 19, 2021


Cooks with air, convient, cleans easy

I'm addicted, hindsight I might want a larger one but for just me it is fine.


by E***y on October 18, 2021


Easy to use not noise perfect i loved

I love this! Perfect size for my needs and the chicken thighs and French fries were wonderful! Anxious to try more!


by H***n on October 18, 2021


Useful for a variety of cooking needs

I love this air fryer and it looks great on my counter. I have made a few things, but they were cooked perfectly


by Q***s on October 18, 2021


Use it all the time, great appliance.

My favorite purchase I love it the food taste so good and it gets fries , hash browns etc so crispy and brown


by J***t on October 18, 2021


Love to cook fish and fries in this.

Great little a machine. I wish I would have ordered a bigger one but this one is perfect for a family of 2.


by A***n on October 11, 2021


Absolutley love this. Works amazing.

The color was magnificent. My food is delicious. Im sorry I waited so long to get one.


by B***n on October 07, 2021


Love using this air fryer. Great deal.

I have one of these and sent one to son. He said it was easy, quick and even he, who doesn't cook much, could use it.


by B***t on October 02, 2021


It was a gift and my daughter LOVED IT!

It is great to have "fried" foods that are not fried in fat and oils and are a lot more healthy. Very tasty as well!!!


by B***t on October 01, 2021


Beautiful and my niece is super happy

Love this item! Cooks food quickly and efficiently with a yummy crunch. Delivery was quick and packaging was great.


by C***s on January 11, 2021


No more oil...quick and easy

Love this airfryer! Easy to use, easy to clean and cooks great!

1