Home  >  Reviews  >  Large Appliances Reviews  >  ZOKOP 16.5lbs Portable Compact Twin Tub Laundry Washing Machine Semi-Automatic Washer Reviews
Reviews of ZOKOP 16.5lbs Portable Compact Twin Tub Laundry Washing Machine Semi-Automatic Washer
5 5 35

Customer Reviews(35)

by R***n on July 19, 2021


Great little machine

Great little machine, works super for smaller loads and saves u from the laundromat, two thumbs up !!!


by I***e on July 15, 2021


Saves time and money

I bought this Washing machine for my mom and she loved it I made her job easier with this item5 Stars


by J***a on July 08, 2021


Great washing machine

I like this washer and spin machine, but when you use the spin cycle it does move around quite a lot.


by C***n on July 06, 2021


Good for small spaces

I got this for my daughter she has no vehicle to get to the laundry mat, she said it's a lifesaver.


by M***r on June 30, 2021


I love this product !

Work good for small loads of clothes but not great for jeans i dont recommend but its a good washer.


by R***y on June 30, 2021


Great for small loads

Perfect for our travel trailer! Recommend to anyone who is going camping and wants to do laundry


by M***s on June 29, 2021


Great for small space

It is a big help for my family. We don't need to go to the laundromat every week. We save money.


by C***l on June 28, 2021


A great investment!!

Ease of use and portability for small loads if you don't have a washer dryer installed in your apartment.


by V***n on June 25, 2021


Good for small loads

I absolutely LOVE IT!!! Perfect for a small space. I have been using it every week and it works perfectly.


by A***s on June 16, 2021


Wonderful and Useful

Perfect for my light laundry needs in a small apartment. Works great so far and is surprisingly quiet.


by H***r on June 05, 2021


Easy to use and small

Very nice machine! I would recommend it highly to anyone needing a small portable washing machine!


by P***y on June 05, 2021


Compact and Convenient

Very powerful for a little guy! Washes pretty good, and the spin dry gets most of the water out.


by W***y on June 03, 2021


Love the portability

Very easy to use it, and it fit for instance in a small bathtub. They delivered the product very fast.


by D***e on May 28, 2021


Beat investment ever!

I like this mini tub washing machine, it is just fine for wask my dog's clothes and little blanket.


by N***e on May 28, 2021


An Amazing Helpmate...

I absolutely love this! It is very convenient and easy to use that even my 7/9 year old can help.


by R***n on May 25, 2021


Pleasantly surprised!

It's good for people who do not want to go to the laundry regularly it's small it gets the job done


by M***r on May 23, 2021


Perfect for camping!

I absolutely love this unit and I would highly recommend it to family and friends as I intend to do so.


by G***m on May 23, 2021


works great in our rv

Arrived quickly and in perfect condition!The product looks exactly as pictured and is easy to use.


by S***s on May 23, 2021


Exactly what I needed.

Really awesome little machine, I used it instead of going to the laundromat during the pandemic.


by A***d on May 11, 2021


Awesome little washer

The washer is fantastic for small spaces. Please keep in mind that it only has a wash and spin cycle.


by Y***a on May 11, 2021


Very smart investment

Very easy to use, very light and easy to store away. A definite must have item for apartments or dorms!


by C***r on April 21, 2021


Great for apartments

Works well. We took this for an extended camping trip and worked well.


by D***y on April 15, 2021


Powerful little thang

Washed the clothes great. works great!


by M***y on March 30, 2021


Definitely recommend.

This machine works exactly as described. I can easily pick it up and move it from room to bathroom where I do the laundry so it can drain into the tub. I use the shower hose to fill it and drain into the tub. I am happy with this purchase and would buy it again.


by L***d on March 28, 2021


works great!!!

I like it I use it in the bath tub going to build a small platform for it but it works great for just a couple in a small apartment defently.


by B***e on March 28, 2021


We really like this machine

We really like this machine is a great money and time saver, good for everyday loads of cloths.


by M***s on March 23, 2021


So far I'm in love with it!

So far I'm in love with it! Very light, durable, washes very clean.


by G***a on March 22, 2021


this is a great machine.

this is a great machine. I've used it about four or five times and each time my clothes are coming out nice and clean. Very glad to have finally gotten this.


by Y***n on March 19, 2021


I like this washing machine

I like this washing machine very much . Clothes smell great after a wash, and the spin dry leaves the clothes almost entirely dry.


by F***d on March 16, 2021


Perfect for us.

This machine does wash well, much better than a regular one in my opinion. The drier is spinning and it gets clothes almost dry. You still will have to shake and hang them for an hour or so, or just iron right away. Great machine! I'm so happy I found it.

1 2 >