Home  >  Reviews  >  Large Appliances Reviews  >  ZOKOP 1400W Traditional Freestanding Electric Fireplace Wooden cabinet Fireplace, Brown Reviews
Reviews of ZOKOP 1400W Traditional Freestanding Electric Fireplace Wooden cabinet Fireplace, Brown
5 5 23

Customer Reviews(23)

by W***r on July 08, 2021


Quiet beautiful and cozy

Would definitely buy again, great product


by E***) on July 05, 2021


Beautiful. Looks so real

Easy installation, Good looking fireplace


by T***e on July 03, 2021


Obsessed!

The fireplace arrived in perfect condition. Installation was easy. We are enjoying the ambiance it has created in our family room.


by P***r on June 05, 2021


Worth it!

Beautiful fireplace for reasonable price


by J***r on May 30, 2021


Fired up!

Concerns about noise have been answered.


by B***t on May 23, 2021


Easy Heat

One of my favorite purchases of all time


by T***e on May 23, 2021


Great electric fireplace

After a year we still absolutely love it!


by J***a on April 28, 2021


Gorgeous

Fantastic finished product! I wish the glass over lay was larger to make it easier to install but the finished product is gorgeous!


by R***) on April 28, 2021


Great looking fireplace!

Great product but remote arrived damaged.


by M***n on February 03, 2021


Awesome Fireplace Insert

AMAZING! I'm in love with this fireplace


by C***r on January 28, 2021


Amazing!

This is an excellent product, throws off a decent amount of heat with various levels . I really like the color choices of the flames.


by R***r on January 23, 2021


Colorful

Looks great and works as specified. Took longer to re-frame our opening to fit the new fireplace and get electric down to it as well.


by V***a on January 18, 2021


All Good

I bought it after read very good reviews I built a shiplap electric fireplace and I use this unit very quite and the heater works perfect


by S***n on January 16, 2021


Excellent slim Fireplace

Very easy to install and looks fantastic


by L***d on January 15, 2021


love it.

I am a builder and we have bought many of this brand fireplace. Works perfect in a master bedroom or a basement to take the chill off.


by W***b on January 12, 2021


Worth it

It actually look pretty real! It was easy to install and is not loud at all. Very happy with it. Wish it was a little brighter though.


by M***s on January 11, 2021


Beautiful and realistic!

Beautiful fireplace and easy to install!


by G***a on January 08, 2021


Best in Class Customer Service

Absolutely love this and I'm so glad we bought it. It was easy to install and looks awesome


by M***t on December 23, 2020


liked it

Seams very nice and flame looks pretty realistic, glad I didn't go for more expensive one and gave this one a try ! Would recommend this!


by S***n on December 12, 2020


Nice heat for a small area

My family loves this fireplace, beside the fact that it looks great, it is also a high quality product. Excellent, helpful customer service!


by S***e on November 25, 2020


Very happy with this purchase!

I was going to put in gas fire place, but this was just a better option, less expensive, easier to do, and takes up less space in the room


by M***r on November 11, 2020


Love so much - buying another!

Highly recommend this electric fireplace! Just enough heat and ambiance we were looking for!


by K***r on October 25, 2020


super easy to mount and to use

Absolutely gorgeous in our very modern living room. Clean lines easy to use and install so affordable I am just thrilled with this product.

1