Home  >  Reviews  >  Large Appliances Reviews  >  ZOKOP 12000BTU WAC-12000 110V 1250W Air Conditioner White ABS Window Type Refrigeration/Energy Saving/Fan/Dehumidification Portable All-in-One Reviews
Reviews of ZOKOP 12000BTU WAC-12000 110V 1250W Air Conditioner White ABS Window Type Refrigeration/Energy Saving/Fan/Dehumidification Portable All-in-One
5 5 12

Customer Reviews(12)

by E***e on March 23, 2021


Great air conditioner

I like this air conditioner ! And it cools far more than the square footage it is supposed to. It's got good fan power on low or high and the energy efficient button shuts it off when it reaches temp. It's not too noisy at all.


by O***y on March 08, 2021


Works great and is quiet.

It takes less space and really good


by L***a on November 29, 2020


Love this window air conditioner

Love this window air conditioner. It gets plenty cold in our living room. Love the Energy Saver feature. It is quite enough to listen to the TV. Would definitely recommend this air conditioner to anyone. Very happy with this purchase.


by T***r on November 25, 2020


Great window air conditioner.

I like this air conditioner. Highly recommend this unit.


by G***a on November 25, 2020


Easy to install

The product works well and I do recommend it.


by D***) on November 24, 2020


Love it!

This is a very good product. It cools the living area of my home sufficiently. We have separate units for the bedrooms and our whole house stays cool even on the hottest days. would recommend this product and would purchase again.


by O***r on November 18, 2020


This AC works amazing

This product is amazing!!!! Bought brand new and installed myself, this AC unit keeps our 20×15 room cold even with door open.


by S***h on November 08, 2020


Excellent air conditioner

Love it!! It cools my whole downstairs areas! My living room, dining room, and kitchen especially on the very humid days! It is worth investing if you have a apartment or a house!


by A***n on March 28, 2020


air conditioner

I like this air conditioner that it's more energy efficient than my old one. It was smaller that the old one so we had to fill in areas around it as it's in the wall, not in a window so took extra effort to install. Easy to use and shuts off when the temperature is reached.


by J***l on March 28, 2020


Beats the heat

It's too new for me to rate energy efficiency, etc. I do like the way it works and runs. Very nice.


by V***n on March 24, 2020


I love this window air conditioner! At night I can use it in my bedroom to keep it cool while the rest of my house can stay at 80°! I can tell by my electric bills that this is an excellent product to have!


by B***) on March 23, 2020


Air conditioning is good

Air conditioning is good, works with minimal noise. Convenient because the maximum is closed from the ingress of water and wind inside. Economical due to automatic temperature control. works with a remote control.

1