Home  >  Reviews  >  Large Appliances Reviews  >  ZOKOP 1.8L Electric Glass Kettle for Tea, Coffee, Soup, and More, Black Reviews
Reviews of ZOKOP 1.8L Electric Glass Kettle for Tea, Coffee, Soup, and More, Black
5 5 8

Customer Reviews(8)

by M***) on May 28, 2021


Great for Heating Water for Tea

I've had several hot water devices over the years. This one is by far the most efficient and the simple design looks lovely on my countertop!


by S***e on May 18, 2021


Works great, Looks great

Great water boiler to have around. It boils fast and up to 1.7 L. There is a safety function where the water boils long enough; it will automatically turn off. Also, it is cool looking


by S***t on May 16, 2021


So glad I bought this!

Nice appearance. Works well. Water heats up quickly. Auto shut off. I really like it.Previously, I was heating water in the microwave for tea but this gets it hotter very quickly and I think us giving me a better cup of tea.


by E***n on April 28, 2021


Functional, modern, and trendy

The kettle works great. I love the blue LED light. I broke a different kettle and this one seems a little slower but it might just be me. But anyway, it works.


by L***n on April 23, 2021


Love this kettle!

Convenient for college student dorm life; good looking. Good after sales service, registered for 2-year warranty just in case anything goes wrong with the kettle.


by S***s on February 22, 2021


Better than expected

I accidently broke our previous kettle and needed a new one. The electric kettle arrived well packaged and works like a charm. It heats water quickly and is easy to clean.


by Z***n on February 21, 2021


Use Every Day

Love this kettle! Much larger capacity than my old stainless steel one and so much easier to clean.


by G***h on January 25, 2021


Hot water on demand! Yay!!

The Glass Electric Kettle is so easy and fast.What could be simpler? Just add water, set it on the base and turn it on. Boiling hot in a few minutes.

1