Home  >  Reviews  >  Large Appliances Reviews  >  UbesGoo Portable Washing Machine, 17lbs Compact Twin Tub Wash&Spin Combo for Apartment, Dorms, RVs, Camping and More, White And Brown Reviews
Reviews of UbesGoo Portable Washing Machine, 17lbs Compact Twin Tub Wash&Spin Combo for Apartment, Dorms, RVs, Camping and More, White And Brown
5 5 59

Customer Reviews(59)

by Q***t on August 23, 2021


Fast, stacking not for short people

i am very pleased with my washer and dryer combo!! this front load washer with steam is amazing! i have no complaints and would defiantly recommend!


by S***w on August 23, 2021


So efficient

We are so pleased with our purchase! From everything to the champagne color to the efficiency. I also like how the cycle is signaled completion.


by M***k on August 21, 2021


Beautiful colored washer & size

This washer holds so much laundry. Has so many options & cycles. I especially like the self clean cycle option.


by E***e on August 17, 2021


Champagne love!!

very easy to use and quiet washer. we are so pleased with our purchase! extremely effective cleaning.


by H***y on August 15, 2021


Fast wash load completion time and Features

I bought it a few months ago and I love it. It work perfect. the machine almost does not make noise.


by T***s on August 10, 2021


Great options.

I am really pleased with this washer, it really gets all of my things cleaned. I love all the features.


by V***n on August 08, 2021


Great Washer with a lot of nice features!

Purchased the new washer in August and we are extremely happy with it. It has all the features and makes our clothes feel softer after washing.


by L***s on August 07, 2021


Great product at a great price

I am very pleased with the how much cleaner my clothes are with this washer! Definite improvements have been made!


by A***k on August 01, 2021


Great quiality

So far we are happy with the washer - it is easy to use, spacious, and cleans well and stylish too.


by R***e on July 29, 2021


Awesome washing machine

really gets the clothes clean and doesn't take all day to wash. bought it with the matching dryer. love them both.


by N***e on July 26, 2021


The best washer

Washer cleans well but dispenser tray never drains completely so mold start to form. Forces us to remove and dry trays after every use


by L***n on July 24, 2021


couldn't be happier

i bought this set a couple of months ago and i have been so happy with my purchase does a whole load with no problem have a family of 8 and not a problem


by R***b on July 17, 2021


Excellent Washer and Drywe

Bought this as a set about a year ago and love it. Gets a big loud if it manages to get u level.


by E***y on July 15, 2021


Basic Cost effective Washer

I bought the combo washer and dryer 3 weeks ago. Truly amazing and cleans the clothes good but is amazing at cleaning white clothes and taking off stains.


by B***y on July 14, 2021


My Wife loves the features

I love all of the different settings that it has. I just wish you could delay start instead of delay end.


by J***e on July 05, 2021


Works well

It was a very excellent investment. Well worth every dollar spent.


by D***l on June 30, 2021


Fantastic Washer!

only have had the washer for a month, but impressed so far. the washer is quiet and smooth. compared to my last front load the clothes appear to cleaner.


by C***e on June 28, 2021


Great features and works great.

I bought this to replace my old ZOKOP washer. It is very easy to use and has a lot of features for a low price. Would recommend.


by R***m on June 28, 2021


Steam for the win

I bought this about a month n half ago n biliv me when I say I'm very satisfied with the product it's very efficient


by L***i on June 20, 2021


Great wash machine

It look nice, it working tine so far nothing amazing but it'sok i think we can spect more for that money.


by A***n on June 19, 2021


Love the Features: Beware of Spin

I owned a ZOKOP washer / dryer set in the past but my new one is an improvement. I am very happy with all the features and the quality.


by D***r on June 18, 2021


Sophisticated and easy to use

Beautiful update in our home. We love it. We purchased the champagne front load. So quiet quick loads.


by D***s on June 17, 2021


Works good.

i would highly recommend this washer. it cleans better than a top loader and uses less electricity too.


by J***m on June 16, 2021


Love it!!

Installation was very quick and easy! We have been very satisfied the performance of the washing machine so far and it runs nice and quiet.


by E***y on June 13, 2021


Best Washer Ever

this new washer is much more quite and faster rather than my old lg washer, and it works very well in various use of mode.


by B***n on June 07, 2021


Great Settings

Fits nicely next to my ZOKOP Dryer and seems to conserve water. Wish I had purchased the pedestal to go with it.


by A***e on June 05, 2021


Great!

We have had it about 2 months now. It is very easy to use and gets the wash really clean. The purhase was a good decision.


by H***e on June 05, 2021


Great Washer & Dryer!

What an improvement over my Maytag. More features, quieter and no more shaking when in spin cycle.


by S***s on June 05, 2021


What I wanted

I bought this over a year ago and I love that I'm able to control it via the new SmartThings app!


by T***s on June 02, 2021


Great washing machine

this color was very difficult to find during covid. very satisfied with my purchase. i do need a longer power cord than what it comes with

1 2 >