Home  >  Reviews  >  Large Appliances Reviews  >  UbesGoo Compact Twin Tub Portable Mini Washing Machine 14.3lbs Total Washing Machine W/Drain Pump Reviews
Reviews of UbesGoo Compact Twin Tub Portable Mini Washing Machine 14.3lbs Total Washing Machine W/Drain Pump
5 5 41

Customer Reviews(41)

by L***l on August 02, 2021


Washer needs service already

Washer needs service already...not even 4 months old....


by N***r on July 30, 2021


I think the product is great.

Good,waiting see how it does.first one I got broke down.


by E***t on July 18, 2021


Love my new washer.

Love my new washer. Does a great job cleaning my clothes.


by C***y on July 15, 2021


I think the product is great

I think the product is great. The washer is easy to use.


by E***n on July 12, 2021


good!!!

My white cloth are very clean after wash.also color one.


by B***n on July 06, 2021


Great for baby's clothing !

It's very lite weight, controls are very simple!


by A***y on July 05, 2021


Awesome Washing Mahine

Great washer with large tub, and easy to use features.


by J***e on July 05, 2021


Great product peforms very well.

It want easy to use.Be mindful that it is a smaller machine and you cannot stuff it.Works best on small loads and about 2-3 towels at a time.


by G***r on July 04, 2021


Love the agitator

Love the agitator, water settings, and overall control.


by D***d on July 01, 2021


I love it so much

I love it so much, I will recommend to anyone I know


by G***m on June 30, 2021


So Much Better Then Expected

Powerful, tiny and easy to move around! Love it!


by U***y on June 28, 2021


Perfect for A delicate item

This is perfect for a camper! We LOVE it!


by T***t on June 28, 2021


Easy to use,and cleans good

Nice for a daily wash of clothes for single user.


by I***r on June 25, 2021


Definitely glad I purchased

I wanted to use the product for laundry.


by C***t on June 19, 2021


Fills fast

Large capacity tub is great for large loads. Fills fast


by O***s on June 11, 2021


Clean and Sophisticated

good applaiamce for price...... store lady recommended


by C***a on June 05, 2021


Best Item for an apartment!

I like it so much, it's so easy to use.


by A***n on June 05, 2021


Awsome mini washing machine!

Great for limited living spaces and easy to use.


by E***e on May 30, 2021


I would recommend it to any body

This washer is very easy to use and cleans the clothes well. Came in handy when my washer went out. It is going to be great for hunting season.


by S***s on May 30, 2021


This Machine Is My Best Friend!!

It is awesome for small space. My fianc and I use this any time we don't feel like heading to the laundromat and need something clean quick.


by Q***d on May 30, 2021


You won't get disappointed.

small but powerful excellent pice for the product


by B***y on May 29, 2021


How powerful this washes clothes

Best thing I bought in a while , I love this ! I Live in a apartment with no water hook ups. The spin dry even drys the clothes most of the way


by R***t on May 29, 2021


Good quality and worth it !

come home, wash uniform/ throw in dryer. very fun


by B***m on May 28, 2021


portable washer !!!!

I like it because it is easy to move and to use.


by B***y on May 25, 2021


Small capacity, but big use.

A good size, convenient to have in a small space


by J***e on May 23, 2021


Makes life a little easier.

I'm able to wash a few clothes with it.


by B***w on May 23, 2021


Love it definitely worth it!

Washed puppy pads very well. Got the stains out.


by O***n on May 15, 2021


Washed so clean

Washed so clean and love the features. Smooth operation


by D***y on May 11, 2021


Great apartment size washer

My family love the machine! Easy to use


by R***y on May 11, 2021


Light weight, easy to carry.

it's a good product that fits my needs,! period

1 2 >