Home  >  Reviews  >  Large Appliances Reviews  >  ZOKOP 18" Portable Charcoal Grill with Wheels Suitable for Patio, Picnic, Backyard Reviews
Reviews of ZOKOP 18" Portable Charcoal Grill with Wheels Suitable for Patio, Picnic, Backyard
4.9 5 56

Customer Reviews(56)

by E***n on November 10, 2021


Great buy!

Love it cooks the food so good i know it will last for years great buy


by J***y on November 02, 2021


very fast shipping.

Very nice grill for the price, your customer service was awesome in helping us.


by K***n on November 01, 2021


We are very pleased with this Grill

I absolutely love it and it's all I need for two people!


by T***y on October 29, 2021


Love it cooks

It's great, exactly what I expected.


by U***y on October 24, 2021


what I expected.

We are very pleased with this Grill. Used it yesterday were vety happy . It is very sturdy . Thanks for quick shipping too.


by A***a on October 14, 2021


Very happy with the product

My son loved his new grill and cant wait to use it. It was delivered quickly. Thank you..


by O***h on October 01, 2021


I've done a lot of research and used various charcoal grills over the years and this one doesn't disappoint. No fancy controls-- just the grill, coals, and the chef. High quality, nice looking, and gets the job done!


by F***l on September 24, 2021


Great grill for easy cook out set up.


by R***a on September 21, 2021


I absolutely love it

it is very nice. was easy to put together. very fast shipping.


by G***r on September 20, 2021


Shipping was super fast.

I have had this grill before, good price.


by J***n on September 16, 2021


It did the Job!

Now my hubby can practice some of the techniques we watched


by T***y on September 16, 2021


This is a terrific bargain.

This is my first charcoal grill and I am happy. Charcoal provides a more even intense heat than propane with a better flavor.


by P***n on September 13, 2021


This seems well made and durable.


by U***d on September 10, 2021


Looks and works great

This is one product I would highly recommend purchasing due to the price to value ratio. Enjoyable for the whole family!


by H***t on September 05, 2021


Very nice quality

Well made, easy assembly! Have used yet, but seems straight forward!


by G***d on September 04, 2021


I love it!!

It is the perfect size and clean up is easy. So far definitely worth the price.


by A***r on September 02, 2021


Very good for outside cooking.

Best ever I like the hinged top!


by M***h on April 19, 2021


Great grill, exactly what we wanted in a small grill.


by F***a on March 01, 2021


Worked fantastic

overall I'm very happy and very satisfied


by W***p on February 28, 2021


First off, this was easy to assemble. When we got it set up, it heats up and maintains temps. The size is just right and stores nicely.


by G***d on February 28, 2021


Great Price and Order Arrived Quickly!


by D***e on February 27, 2021


Absolutely love this grill. I can't wait to try some new grilling recipes.


by T***r on February 26, 2021


Looks and works great

If you're looking for a charcoal grill, look no further!!


by G***l on February 24, 2021


It was very convenient

This was a great purchase. Easy to put together and grill's like no other.


by B***y on February 19, 2021


Love this grill! I have cooked on it 4 or 5 times since I received it 2 weeks ago. Easy assembly! So happy with this purchase. I have wanted a charcoal grill for a long time and don't know why I waited to get one.


by E***s on February 18, 2021


it was beautiful... loved it


by R***d on February 18, 2021


Nice, I like it

Purchased for my Baby Sister, who lives in an apartment complex. It is easy to transport to the designated area for grilling and works perfectly for burgers, dogs, sausages, and ribs.


by U***d on February 18, 2021


I've used one like this in the past and I was pleased with the way it cooked the various types of food I cooked on it.


by K***l on February 17, 2021


Got here quick and was a great gift for my son.


by H***y on February 17, 2021


Quick delivery,easy assembly,i love it! It's perfect for my patio.

1 2 >