Home  >  Reviews  >  Large Appliances Reviews  >  UbesGoo 10lbs Capacity Electric Compact Mini Portable Washing Machine W/Drain Pump Reviews
Reviews of UbesGoo 10lbs Capacity Electric Compact Mini Portable Washing Machine W/Drain Pump
5 5 23

Customer Reviews(23)

by M***n on July 19, 2021


Great small little washer!

The washer is super easy it use. Great for small spaces.Pros:CompactGets clothes really cleanCons:Short power cordShort hoses


by S***n on July 15, 2021


Excellent Portable Washer!

I love everything about this washing machine. It saves me money and wash my clothes better than any washing machine outside.


by G***n on July 08, 2021


Great Mini Washing Machine

Bought this for my mom's apartment. It's been running great so far. It does help to have it close to the tub for drainage.


by S***e on July 06, 2021


Great and powerful washer

So far, the twin washing machine has been a very good buy for me. I only wish it had a real dryer part to it. Overall a good product


by M***l on July 05, 2021


Perfect for travel trailer

This product was exactly what we were looking for as we just had a baby and needed to wash his clothes from our apartment.


by J***e on June 30, 2021


Simple, easy, and works...

This machine was just what I needed for traveling!! It is super easy to use and does a great job at getting the clothes cleaned!!


by T***e on June 29, 2021


Lifesaver for an apartment

Wow this works really well and spins like a dream. Great for a small apartment. I bought mine for the RV. Well worth the money.


by K***r on June 28, 2021


Nice Washing Machine

Love that it easy to use and when you spin dry your clothes it darn near dry. no dripping wet clothes hang out for hours.


by M***t on June 25, 2021


Great for small apartments!

This was by far the best purchase I have invested in, it cleans your clothes better than any other washer I have ever used.


by A***e on June 16, 2021


Great for apartment living

This product has been great! I love it! I highly recommend for small homes. It washes all the laundry I need to wash.


by U***k on June 05, 2021


Can't beat for the price!

Great washing machiene. Takes some work but its easier than hiking to a laundry place.


by S***d on June 05, 2021


A great machine

This portable machine was very useful when we needed something to temporarily replace our old washer that was leaking.


by K***l on June 03, 2021


Easy to use and affordable

Definitely will get the job done .. impressed with the spinner.. my clothes don't take as long to dry. Easy to use and setup


by K***a on May 30, 2021


it's quick and easy to use

Happy with the purchase, very Useful for small spaces.


by A***y on May 28, 2021


Great machine, easy to use

I love this. Actually I use this frequently for small items, pillow cases, under garments, etc. It's perfect for small spaces.


by C***s on May 25, 2021


Perfect for small spaces.

Easy to use, cleans clothing really well and the spin cycle leaves your clothing almost dry! I would definitely recommend this washer.


by M***r on May 23, 2021


Good small compact washer

Great for small spaces, set up in the bathroom for use when needed. Really loving this appliance. Fits under our bathroom sink nicely.


by N***s on May 23, 2021


Convenient and easy to use.

Its really easy to use. The quality also its good for this washing machine its really a good deal and very affordable.


by T***n on May 11, 2021


Efficent, worth the money.

Awesome ,, works great. The power of this little machine works better than most standard size washers.. recommend this machine


by S***h on May 11, 2021


Great for small apartments

This portable washing machine is great. It does not consume a lot of electricity and it saves me time queuing to laundromat.


by G***h on May 11, 2021


Great for small places

It is very compact nd fits perfect in my fith wheel. I love the spin dry. It really gets the clothes rung out for you


by J***l on April 21, 2021


Washes and spins very well!

This product has saved me so much time. The only problem I have with it is the drain hose and power cord are very short.


by D***y on April 15, 2021


Works well for small loads

I simply LOVE IT!it's fits in my bathroom perfectly! Hats off to this little washing machine. It cleans and it really powerful.

1