Home  >  Reviews  >  Garden & Patio Reviews  >  Furniture Reviews
title
5 5 18391

Furniture Reviews

5 out of 5


UBesGoo Outdoor Fireplace Metal Wood Pile Storage Stacker Organzier with 4 Tools Set, Black
By N***e
September 30, 2021
WOW!!!
Perfect size!?I love that it came in one, solid piece.
UBesGoo 24" Reborn Lifelike Baby Doll Silicone Girl Toy Dressed in Black & Pink
By S***e
September 30, 2021
Five stars fair pricing
My granddaughters fell in love with her doll! And very happy!!
JOYMOR 22" Realistic Silicone Newborn Baby Doll Lifelike Reborn Girl Pink
By P***n
September 30, 2021
life like doll
I love this baby. I bought her for my sister who is special needs.
UBesGoo 22" Handmade Lifelike Baby Girl Soft Silicone Vinyl Reborn Newborn Dolls for Children Gift
By C***n
September 30, 2021
Beautiful doll
Beautiful doll, Great gift-worth the money!
UBesGoo 22" Handmade Lifelike Baby Girl Soft Silicone Vinyl Reborn Newborn Dolls for Children Gift
By G***e
September 30, 2021
this is so worth the buy!
This weighted doll was perfect for my grandfather.
UBesGoo 23" Reborn Baby Boy Doll Realistic Handmade Full Body Silicone Lifelike Toy Boy
By U***l
September 30, 2021
Realistic baby, good quality, great price!
Well worth every penny!
UBesGoo 10-in-1 Multi Game Combination Table Set, Entertainment Activity Table, for Child and Adult Use.
By B***y
September 30, 2021
Great purchase
Best Choice 10 in 1 Game Table
UBesGoo Folding Gymnastic Bars, for Kids Home Training, Blue
By Y***a
September 30, 2021
Great buy!
Happy with purchase!
Campingsurvivals Disc Brake Mountain Bike 21 Speed, for Men Women, Red
By C***e
September 30, 2021
Great for cash
It was really easy to put together!
UBesGoo Portable Basketball Hoop, with 6.6-10ft Height Adjustment, for Kids, Youth, Adults
By V***n
September 30, 2021
Easy to install
This is THE hoop for your teenagers
UBesGoo Multi-Function Power Cage, Home Gym Equipement Olympic Squat Cage
By D***r
September 30, 2021
High quality
Great overall product and value!
UBesGoo 10" Manual Air Pump with Needle, for Bicycle Basketball Football Soccer Ball
By D***n
September 30, 2021
Great pump and value!
Works really well - very pleasantly surprised!
UBesGoo 16ft Inflatable Gymnastics Training Mats, 4" Thickness, with Electric Pump, Black
By M***i
September 30, 2021
It's great!
Very durable and sturdy!
UBesGoo Cambridge Series Buffet Sideboard Console Table with Bottom Shelf White
By L***y
September 30, 2021
Awesome piece and awesome service
Beautiful cabinet, somewhat easy to put together, we still couldn't figure out the magnet door stopper, the doors don't touch it so we'll have to figure out something to make them stay closed. The paint on the metal scratches to easy I we need to do touch ups on that.
UBesGoo Storage Cabinet with 2 Drawers, 3 Side Cabinet, Wide Drawer Dresser, Black
By J***a
September 30, 2021
This item is very easy to assemble and well-made. The cabinet also gets a lot of compliments.
UBesGoo Set of 2 Wood End Table with Drawer & Storage Shelf Night Stand Coffee Table,White
By D***e
September 30, 2021
Great tables
This is a great piece of furniture. Very well made.
UBesGoo Large Dog Pet Crate Kennel Warm Bed Beds Mat Blanke For Pad House Light Blue
By N***e
September 30, 2021
Great size
Pup approves! Great material, very comfortable!
UBesGoo 9' 3-Tiers Outdoor Patio Umbrella with Crank and tilt (Red)
By I***s
September 30, 2021
It is easy to assemble. I like it!
UBesGoo 5 Shelf Steel Storage Cabinet, with 4 Adjustable Shelves and Lockable Doors, for Home Study Room and Office, 74 in. H
By A***r
September 30, 2021
Nice cabinet for the money and easy assembly
Just what we needed, nice cabinet for the money and easy assembly.
UBesGoo 5 Shelf Steel Storage Cabinet, with 4 Adjustable Shelves and Lockable Doors, for Home Study Room and Office, 74 in. H
By L***n
September 30, 2021
Easy to put together. Seems very durable. I would recommend buying this very nice looking cabinet.
UBesGoo 5 Shelf Steel Storage Cabinet, with 4 Adjustable Shelves and Lockable Doors, for Home Study Room and Office, 74 in. H
By B***y
September 30, 2021
Safe, big, and HEAVY
Very attractive cabinet Ideal for storing paper goods in garage.
UBesGoo 5 Shelf Steel Storage Cabinet, with 4 Adjustable Shelves and Lockable Doors, for Home Study Room and Office, 74 in. H
By E***y
September 30, 2021
Would definitely recommend
Love my new cabinet. Easy to put together and perfect for my garage.
UBesGoo 39 pcs Household Hand Tool Set Kit, Includes Tape Measure, Storage Case, Red
By W***w
September 30, 2021
Very powerful tool combination
These are great, definitely get your money's worth.
UBesGoo 39 pcs Household Hand Tool Set Kit, Includes Tape Measure, Storage Case, Red
By N***n
September 30, 2021
One kit that has it all and more!
UBesGoo 39 pcs Household Hand Tool Set Kit, Includes Tape Measure, Storage Case, Red
By V***a
September 30, 2021
Perfect for a handyman
It is a good tool kit, a value for money.
UBesGoo 39 pcs Household Hand Tool Set Kit, Includes Tape Measure, Storage Case, Red
By Q***d
September 30, 2021
house hold must have
This tool set packs a lot of useful tools in a compact set. Ideal for routine causal home fixes.
< 1 2 ... 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 613 614 >