Home  >  Reviews  >  Garden & Patio Reviews  >  Furniture Reviews
title
5 5 18386

Furniture Reviews

5 out of 5


UBesGoo 13in Round Ceramic Charcoal Grill Indoor/Outdoor Black
By F***e
October 10, 2021
The food cook evenly.
ZOKOP Portable Charcoal Grill for Outdoor Grilling, Black
By S***e
October 10, 2021
Wonderful. Better than expected the
I grilled burgers on this and they were amazing. I bought this one over the more pricey new one because its not necessary.
ZOKOP Portable Charcoal Grill for Outdoor Grilling, Black
By G***n
October 10, 2021
Worked fantastic
easy to maneuver, easy to clean, did a great job, and was priced competitively. My husband, who was the one I bought the grill for, was very pleased with it.
ZOKOP Portable Two-Burner Propane Gas Grill, 430 Stainless Steel, CSA Certificatio
By M***y
October 10, 2021
Easy set up, easy to carry.?We use for camping and it doesn't take up too much room.
UBesGoo TV Stand for TV Up To 50" with 4 Door Compartments and 2 Shelves Gray Oak & Black Finish
By R***d
October 10, 2021
Looks good
Good quality and looks nice. It was easy to assemble.
UBesGoo 7FT Slim Artificial Christmas Tree Includes Foldable Metal Stand White
By O***n
October 10, 2021
Love the tree
It's just as pictured! I absolutely love it and have gotten quite a few compliments on it! It was super easy to set up within 10 minutes of opening the box! Huge space saver and still loads of area to decorate!
UBesGoo 13in Round Ceramic Charcoal Grill Indoor/Outdoor Black
By T***a
October 09, 2021
Love this grill. It was very easy to put together. It definitely worth getting.
UBesGoo Luxury Folding Travel Outdoor Campaign Cooking Stainless Steel Grill Charcoal Gril
By M***x
October 09, 2021
Very well made, works great, even and fast cooking
ZOKOP Propane 200,000-BTU Single Outdoor Burner with CSA Certified 0-20PSI High Pressure Regulator
By N***l
October 09, 2021
Perfect for what we need!
The quantity was amazing
ZOKOP EY31-54 20W BTU High Pressure Single Burner with 0-20 Psi Adjustable Regulator
By S***m
October 09, 2021
Nice grill! I would recommend this item.
UBesGoo Wild Bird Bath Green Patina Weather Resistant Resin Pedestal Birdbaths Antique Sculpture Finish Garden Decor
By A***a
October 09, 2021
This is working excellently.
Love the color & those hooks are very helpful for staying in place !
UBesGoo Outdoor Fireplace Metal Wood Pile Storage Stacker Organzier with 4 Tools Set, Black
By M***l
October 09, 2021
I love it!
This is just the right size to fit that space.?I love it!?It's well made
Artisasset 24 in. Round Wrought Iron Fireplace Firewood Log Rack
By E***t
October 09, 2021
Great purchase!
Very sturdy and fits a good amount of wood.?Perfect for those who burn wood daily during the winter.
Artisasset 35.5 in. Wrought Iron Fireplace Firewood Log Rack w/ 4 Tools and 2 Brackets
By T***t
October 09, 2021
It was very quick and easy to assemble and appears pretty sturdy.
UBesGoo Rectangle Bamboo Hamper Laundry Basket Washing Cloth Bin Rangier Lid Foldable Sorter Black
By K***y
October 09, 2021
Easy to assemble
Great basket. Exactly what I was looking for!
UBesGoo Charcoal Gril Outdoor Portable BBQ Grill Convenient Spherical Grill
By J***y
October 08, 2021
very worth the price
It is the perfect size and clean up is easy. So far definitely worth the price.
ZOKOP EX72 Portable Propane 15,0000BTU 2 Burner Outdoor Camp Stove, Black
By R***l
October 08, 2021
Would buy again without hesitation.
This is the perfect piece for family outdoor gatherings. Five stars, we loved it so much that we brought two of them.
UBesGoo Wild Bird Bath Green Patina Weather Resistant Resin Pedestal Birdbaths Antique Sculpture Finish Garden Decor
By G***l
October 08, 2021
The lights are awesome
I love this birdbath. It was the easiest thing I ever put together
Artisasset 35.5 in. Wrought Iron Fireplace Firewood Log Rack w/ 4 Tools and 2 Brackets
By Q***y
October 08, 2021
Very nice quality
Just what I wanted nice and sturdy
UBesGoo Rattan Chaise Lounge Set with Side Table
By G***m
October 08, 2021
It was easy to assemble and came exactly as pictured.
UBesGoo 60'' Shallow Floating TV Console White
By U***f
October 08, 2021
Great quality
Easy to assemble and it looks great. Feels sturdy.
ZOKOP Portable Charcoal Grill for Outdoor Grilling 14 Inch, Red
By L***e
October 07, 2021
I love my grill. Its just the right size.
UBesGoo Stainless Steel Foldable Camping Portable Outdoor Grill Charcoal Gril Cooking
By R***l
October 07, 2021
Great quality
This was exactly what we were looking for, so very happy! We will be ordering another one soon
UBesGoo Bird Bath with Solar Fountain Antique Copper Weather Resistant Resin Pedestal 28 Inch
By F***a
October 07, 2021
Product is working as expected.
Love this bird bath its perfect for my yard
ZOKOP Portable Stainless Steel Gas Grill Single Square Burner BBQ Grill, Silver
By G***r
October 07, 2021
I like everything
Great grill, replaced my old one.
UBesGoo 30" Outdoor Fireplace Metal Wood Pile Storage Stacker Organzier with 4 Tools Set, Black
By E***a
October 07, 2021
It is well worth the price.
This is a very beautiful firewood holder. It looks classy and stylish and I love looking at it. I have it outside on my back patio and so far no issues.
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 612 613 >